$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Hyatt-Place-Bush-Intercontinental-Airport--Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
110 reviews
Awesome hotel for a family trip

A spacious, nice and clean room. The address is a bit misleading. We went to the other Hyatt close... See full review

  • Claire
  • Jul 27, 2015
Great stay

great hotel and decent pricing. Clean rooms and great customer service, A little far from a lot of... See full review

  • Folasayo S.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops, a comfortable cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet/dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite counter tops. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:00am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 6:00am-10:30am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport Rooms

RunOfHouse
Beautifully appointed guest rooms with separate sitting area and sleeping area. All the rooms have mini refrigerators, wet/dry bar, writing desk, two-line phones with data ports, 42-in color HDTV , Free Wifi, irons/boards, hairdryers, voicemail. Cozy Corner Couch that makes into a Queen Size Sofa Sleepe
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Beer Can House: 12.4 mi
  • Houston Grand Opera: 12.5 mi
  • Hobby Center for the Performing Arts: 12.6 mi
  • Houston Arboretum and Nature Center: 12.6 mi
  • Market Square Park: 12.6 mi
  • Alley Theatre: 12.6 mi
  • Sam Houston Park: 12.7 mi
  • Jones Hall: 12.7 mi
  • Wortham Center: 12.8 mi
  • Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens: 12.8 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 12.8 mi
  • Toyota Center: 13.4 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 13.4 mi
  • The Menil Collection: 14.1 mi
  • Water Wall: 14.7 mi
  • Beer Can House: 12.4 mi
  • Houston Grand Opera: 12.5 mi
  • Hobby Center for the Performing Arts: 12.6 mi
  • Houston Arboretum and Nature Center: 12.6 mi
  • Market Square Park: 12.6 mi
  • Alley Theatre: 12.6 mi
  • Sam Houston Park: 12.7 mi
  • Jones Hall: 12.7 mi
  • Wortham Center: 12.8 mi
  • Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens: 12.8 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 12.8 mi
  • Toyota Center: 13.4 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 13.4 mi
  • The Menil Collection: 14.1 mi
  • Water Wall: 14.7 mi
  • Houston Symphony: 14.7 mi
  • Discovery Garden: 14.9 mi
  • The Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 14.9 mi
  • Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 14.9 mi
  • Museum of Fine Arts: 14.9 mi
  • Holocaust Museum Houston: 15 mi
  • Children's Museum of Houston: 15.2 mi
  • Houston Museum of Natural Science: 15.2 mi
  • Hofheinz Pavilion: 15.3 mi
  • Miller Outdoor Theatre: 15.4 mi
  • Robertson Stadium: 15.5 mi
  • Corbin J. Robertson Stadium: 15.5 mi
  • Rice University Trail: 15.6 mi
  • Rice Stadium: 15.6 mi
  • Houston Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Hermann Park: 15.7 mi
  • Cockrell Butterfly Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Minute Maid Park: 17.6 mi
  • Reliant Stadium: 17.7 mi
  • Houston Chinatown: 18.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Folasayo S.
Couples
providence
Mar 10, 2015

Great stay

great hotel and decent pricing. Clean rooms and great customer service, A little far from a lot of the other places I visited. But then again Houston is a big city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mike7791
Couples
Texas
Jul 20, 2014

Comfortable, But Not As Good As Other Hyatt Places

The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. However, this wasn't up to the same standards as other Hyatt Place hotels. The service from the employees was kind of busy and cold, too business like. The breakfast was out of everything, no tables to sit, and just simply too small to accommodate the number of guests. It was quite disappointing. If all you want is a comfortable room, and don't care about service, look to another hotel that has less amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JohnPP
Couples
La Jolla, California
May 11, 2014

Do Not Stay Here

Staff is almost non-existent and knows almost nothing. Room service is a joke. It came 3 hours late and did not include things we ordered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CeB1
Couples
Lewisville
Jan 19, 2014

cold shower

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Only problem was no hot water for my morning shower. Front desk said maintenance would be there at 8 and they would check it out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pop lock
Couples
Connecticut
Dec 24, 2013

Good for the night.

The stay was great and the staff were friendly. The location is a bit tucked in but is easily accessible to the main road and all of it's surroundings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
10 Day Stay
Couples
Texas
Oct 29, 2013

Not as nice as the photos portray

This was an ok hotel. Nothing special. Room was clean but not particularly nice or as "new" as it seemed in the photos. Same with the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was available every morning, but "edible" is the best description. Dry, bland, and not much to chose from. We ended up eating cereal. The elevator was so slow, we just took the stairs for our entire stay. In general, it was just an not so great place. I wouldn't stay there again. You could save money at a motel 6 and have a similar experience, Difinitely oversold in its description and photos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't bother. Plan to eat cereal or eat out.

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pickles
Couples
Billings, Montana
Oct 27, 2013

Great overnight stay close to airport

We were picked up from the airport via the hotel shuttle. We had just come in from an international flight. We were greeted very warmly and were helped to set up a cab for our early ride back to the airport for our early flight. We had a nice drink from the bar (best bloody mary I've had). Then we spent the evening in our spacious room. The room size was nice and large- this felt so nice after being in a crowded plane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tooie
Couples
PA
Mar 5, 2013

unexpected delight

Every member of their staff were just very helpful and a delight, our visit was one of our most pleasant hotel stays, and the hotel was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EstherRN
Couples
Corpus Christi,TX
Nov 26, 2012

Overnite business

Been staying in this hotel when in Houston, and every time been pleased with the service nd accommodation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blacksmith
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 21, 2012

OK for the price

When we arrived there was no one at the front desk. I had to wander the first floor and finally found the manager in the kitchen. He had to let us into his room as they had run out of room keys. The deluxe continental breakfast was anything but. Anything hot was an extra. Having said that the room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top