$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Montana 35 native
Business
Montana
Jan 1, 2012

layover with family

Hyatt Place Houston was our 1st night back in the US after a 10 day Central American family vacation. The shuttle from the airport was too delayed to be useful but it was a short taxi ride to the hotel. The rooms were clean, spacious, comfortable. We enjoyed the in house bar, food service. Front desk was understaffed, but courteous & helpful. Return shuttle to airport was on time, convenient & courteous. Will return if we're passing through Houston on another occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrsAJHJ
Business
Baker, LA, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Holiday getaway!

We really enjoyed our stay. What would have made the trip even more relaxing is if the cleaning crew was a bit more mindful of the do not disturb sign, but other than that everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Clear
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Not as happy as with other hyatts

It is in a bad place and it look a little outdated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Businessman
Business
Kansas
Dec 13, 2011

Business stay

Really enjoyed the room. The huge tv was nice, and the living rom area provided some extra space. The frontage road in front of the hotel is currently being turn up, so it was kind of hard to access the hotel. But, once there, the hotel lives up to expectations. A good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockypunting
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Dec 10, 2011

Nice hotel, great staff

Hotel is good proximity from airport, good amenities in the room and friendly staff willing to go the extra mile. Took a bunch of stranded travellers to a great restaurant on the shuttle. Would definitely recommend again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get the staff to take you to stakeholder close by

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jen M
Business
SF, CA
Nov 27, 2011

Layover hotel

I got stuck in Houston when I missed my connection. I stayed here for a night. The hotel staff was very accommodating and shuttled me to walmart to pick up some sundries. I wouldn't go here for vacation, but it is a good utility hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alleycat
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 15, 2011

cheap but great stay

awesome hotel.. looking forward to my next trip to a hyatt hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

burger was decent... don't get quesdillas

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wolves1
Business
Sitka, AK, USA
Aug 17, 2011

quick stopover

Best hotel room design. Beautiful room. would like to copy it for our vacation home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrt. T
Business
Camino, CA 95709, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Great Accomodations!

I was part of a group of about 30 on the way to Russia for a ministry trip. The management provided us a conference room at reduced rates then a check-out reduced it to zero. Just wonderful people to work with. I really appreciated their service and attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca.
Jul 23, 2011

very clean and quite for the area

The room was very spacious. The staff was nice and service was good. I like the free apples that you can get any time of day. the only thing wrong was the surrounding area. The Greens Point area is run down, so you have to drive at least 2 miles for safer shopping and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top