$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IN 80 DAYS
Business
California
Feb 19, 2013

:)

The hotel was a great value for the price. The hotel and the room that I stayed in were both very clean. Food and coffee are available, as well as a fitness center. The only downside for me was that there was no laundry facility on the premises but you have access to a laundry room at a nearby hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter 007
Business
Calgary, AB, Canada
Feb 27, 2012

Perfect 4 a week end , stop over

The shuttle was a little crowed. as they really require a bigger one,, friendly staff, very nice volumptious inclusive breakfast,, near one of the best sea food restaurant in town,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Betty
Business
Louisiana, USA
Feb 27, 2012

lovely

wonderful...very clean.....spacious...............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom from Texas
Business
Texas , USA
Feb 27, 2012

Great stay!

Nice hotel, clean, very comfortable bed, great healthy continental breakfast, we really enjoyed our stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Betty
Business
Louisiana, USA
Feb 27, 2012

lovely

enjoyed it very much...clean....roomy.....I will most definately stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dinorox
Business
Kerrville, TX, USA
Feb 13, 2012

By far favorite hotel ever!

Me and my wife booked this hotel for a mini vacation we payed an amazing rate for this room we knew it was worth more so clean, staff very friendly, room was very comfortable...the only part that was difficult was the location but that could of been it gps but other than that will def be staying again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dbigluke
Business
Chicago
Feb 9, 2012

Business

The staff was very helpful rooms were nice and clean only draw back was the hotel was a little futher from the airport than I thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
An European in Texas
Business
Belgium
Jan 29, 2012

Perfect hotel on a perfect location

Being the last hotel of our trip trough Texas before flying back, this hotel was just perfect. Great room, perfect breakfast, good location to the airport (<15min by car).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to the airport without any traffic jams.

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daveB.
Business
Minneapolis
Jan 24, 2012

Far away, but worth the wait

We enjoyed our overnight stays to and from Aruba in Houston with the Hyatt Place. Some difficulty getting the shuttle at the airport, but once we arrived at the hotel were very pleased with the room and facility. Would recommend and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Their 24 hours menu is great! Eat in!

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Houston trip
Business
Kansas City
Jan 11, 2012

Perfect

Just what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and staffs postiive attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buddrick
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Jan 7, 2012

First Time in Houston

I've always had my reservations about booking a hotel room online. You just never know what you're really getting but I can say that I had a pretty good stay while in Houston at the Hyatt. The room was nice and comfortable. The only real issue I can point out is with the bathroom. I don't spend a lot of time in there anyway but it was really tight...the door just grazes the commode when entering and I'm not exactly sure what the deal is with the shower door, as there is none (just some tiny angle that closes in 1/4 of the way. However, everything else was pretty good. The service, staff, and breakfast were all superb and they did a really good job. I don't know Houston that well but the location was fine for me. There's a lot of construction going on so it was a bit tight pulling out of the hotel but it's clearly not the hotel's fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top