$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Cat
San Antonio, Texas
Nov 12, 2012

I loved this hotel

Perfect for weekend vacation loved This hotel I would go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travellin Man2
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 24, 2012

Excellent Choice

When I walked into the lobby I forgot I was at an airport hotel and at a resort. Excellent choice for the weary traveller.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PookyBear
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 18, 2012

not bad for the price

Perfect if you're there for business. They have a shuttle that will pick you up but you have to call them first to let them know. There's no restaurant in the hotel, only a small coffee station with some baked good for sale. There's no other restaurant within walking distance except for the one located near their drive way but the food was really gross so I wouldn't recommend it. I went there when there was a thunderstorm and their heater smelled really gross so I had to turn it off. Their hot water takes about 20 minutes to heat up if you want to shower. Other than that, the room was clean and they had a nice lounge area with a giant flat screen tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pink for Ever
Business
Austin, Texas
Jun 25, 2012

Good Times

I enjoyed the hotel, great location nice and clean I would stay there again if ever in that area! The one thing I would add would be a microwave to the room. I had to go downstaris to the lobby each time after coming in late just wasnt fun, Over all great trip and great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Not alot of dining options in the area.

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse Steph
Business
Baton Rouge, La
Jun 13, 2012

Pleasant weekend

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The kids enjoyed swimming and the comfort of the room. Close to my brother's apt so we could visit without a long commute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hypnotic1
Business
Liberty Hill, TX, USA
Jun 7, 2012

Another winning experience with Hyatt Place

Hyatt Place is my all time favorite mid-range hotel. Just the right amount of "full-service" mixed with just the right amount of "free amenities" It's like staying at a full service hotel without being over-charged for things like wifi, breakfast, parking etc. This hotel continues to be excellent and this is my 7th or 8th stay at the property. It won't be my last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business women
Business
Washington, DC
May 8, 2012

1 night stay (business meeting in area)

Overall the hotel was nice and clean. However, the air conditioning units are old. When you turn on machine rattles and is loud, making it difficult to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blacksmith
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 21, 2012

OK for the price

When we arrived there was no one at the front desk. I had to wander the first floor and finally found the manager in the kitchen. He had to let us into his room as they had run out of room keys. The deluxe continental breakfast was anything but. Anything hot was an extra. Having said that the room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
annoyedandtired
Business
los angeles, ca
Apr 2, 2012

nice hotel but not good experience

it's a nice clean hotel with great breakfast. the thing that didn't work for me is that i had a layover at the houston airport and needed to stay the night. i was told there is a shuttle but the clerk didn't tell me that i should reserve or cab ride estimates from the airport. i couldn't take advantage of the shuttle because they were full and spent over $50 on cab roundtrip - which i could have spent on a closer hotel and avoided travel time. i ended up spending more and i was not happy. hotel was great but more info from the hotel would have been nice. and it's a good distance from airport. no fast food/restaurants near by either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cajun guy
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Great place

Very nice place definately would stay there again. Although i wasnt impressed with there conitental breakfest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter 007
Business
Calgary, AB, Canada
Feb 27, 2012

Perfect 4 a week end , stop over

The shuttle was a little crowed. as they really require a bigger one,, friendly staff, very nice volumptious inclusive breakfast,, near one of the best sea food restaurant in town,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top