Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$80
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 27, 2016

Poor Facility

Would not recommend Mon, Apr 7, 2014
No heater in the winter months. Very bad facility!!!

| Frisco Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Stay here as a last resort!!!

Would not recommend Sat, Mar 29, 2014
If you have no other opinions, then this is your hotel

| Dallas Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Stay someplace else!

Would not recommend Sat, Mar 8, 2014
Due to the rodeo being in town, this is the only hotel I could find within 20 minutes of my visit location. It was overpriced, the hotel bar had no staff, the menu prices in the room were different that the menu prices downstairs and the continental breakfast was poor. Need I go on...only stay here if you have no other option.

| Dallas Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Excellent size

Would recommend Mon, Mar 3, 2014
I have a 4 party family so I never have trouble staying in 1 room, but this time we traveled with our nephew and the size of the room was excellent

| Campeche mexico Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great stay for family or business

Would recommend Tue, Feb 25, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and the service very much. I highly recommend it

Attractions

Museum of Fine Arts

| Lafayette, LA Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great stay

Would recommend Sun, Feb 9, 2014
The front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant greeting and wanting to help with any request. If I had one complaint, it was the access to the hotel. It's rather tricky but then all of Houston was a challenge to drive. We will most likely return next year and will definitely stay at the same location.

Dining

Fogo de Chao, Brazilian steak house, excellent food and great value. You can add additional items to make a very special event.

| simpsonville, sc Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great hotel, awesome staff

Would recommend Fri, Jan 31, 2014
I read some reviews that mentioned how clean the rooms were, but I was a bit skeptical as one is with internet reviews. But after actually staying here for two nights, I totally agree -- cleanliness is the best of most other hotels! The icing on the cake was the lobby staff -- special mention for Amanda -- as were the rest of the staff. If I'm in Houston, this is where I'll be staying!

Dining

Good seafood and mexican places around

| stafford, tx Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Amazing for business/evening before flight!

Would recommend Sun, Jan 19, 2014
The staff were phenomenal, the room was huge and immaculately clean, 24 hour room service, 24 hour coffee shop, free parking, free breakfast... Doesn't get much better than this.

Dining

Room service items are delicious!

| Chattanooga TN Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

cold shower

Would recommend Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Only problem was no hot water for my morning shower. Front desk said maintenance would be there at 8 and they would check it out.

| Lewisville Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice and quite

Would recommend Fri, Jan 17, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was also very professional.

| Houston, TX Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5