$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EstherRN
Corpus Christi,TX
Nov 26, 2012

Overnite business

Been staying in this hotel when in Houston, and every time been pleased with the service nd accommodation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JohnPP
Business
La Jolla, California
May 11, 2014

Do Not Stay Here

Staff is almost non-existent and knows almost nothing. Room service is a joke. It came 3 hours late and did not include things we ordered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
FriscoDad
Business
Frisco
Apr 25, 2014

Don't Stay At Hyatt

Don't waste your money at Hyatt. The service level has dropped and it can only coming from top down. You will regret if you stay there!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary mom of 3
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 21, 2014

My stay at a Hyatt Hotel

I absolutely loved this hotel. From the minute I walked in the staff greeted me and was actually genuinely caring. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and chatted with my kids while I searched for my card in my wallet. My room was perfectly clean and cozy. I loved the fact the you could move the tv so you could see it in the bed or the couch. The only thing that was missing in the hotel that I did not like was no microwave in my room! :0 like seriously that is greatly needed! The cleaning staff did everything on such a clean & tidy manner. Fast and nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
FriscoDad
Business
Frisco
Apr 7, 2014

Poor Facility

No heater in the winter months. Very bad facility!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kdubbyaa
Business
Dallas
Mar 29, 2014

Stay here as a last resort!!!

If you have no other opinions, then this is your hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kdubbyaa
Business
Dallas
Mar 8, 2014

Stay someplace else!

Due to the rodeo being in town, this is the only hotel I could find within 20 minutes of my visit location. It was overpriced, the hotel bar had no staff, the menu prices in the room were different that the menu prices downstairs and the continental breakfast was poor. Need I go on...only stay here if you have no other option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rrm9
Business
Campeche mexico
Mar 3, 2014

Excellent size

I have a 4 party family so I never have trouble staying in 1 room, but this time we traveled with our nephew and the size of the room was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex fdez
Business
Lafayette, LA
Feb 25, 2014

Great stay for family or business

Enjoyed the stay and the service very much. I highly recommend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Museum of Fine Arts

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
winhawk
Business
simpsonville, sc
Feb 9, 2014

great stay

The front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant greeting and wanting to help with any request. If I had one complaint, it was the access to the hotel. It's rather tricky but then all of Houston was a challenge to drive. We will most likely return next year and will definitely stay at the same location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fogo de Chao, Brazilian steak house, excellent food and great value. You can add additional items to make a very special event.

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roger superhorn
Business
stafford, tx
Jan 31, 2014

Great hotel, awesome staff

I read some reviews that mentioned how clean the rooms were, but I was a bit skeptical as one is with internet reviews. But after actually staying here for two nights, I totally agree -- cleanliness is the best of most other hotels! The icing on the cake was the lobby staff -- special mention for Amanda -- as were the rest of the staff. If I'm in Houston, this is where I'll be staying!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good seafood and mexican places around

Back to menu Return to top