$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

3 stars
View map of 5160 Hidalgo Street, Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 27, 2007

Very Comfortable

Hotel was very comfortable. I was surprised to have a hotel out of the common with their details and colors. Very friendly people and located very conveniently.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Huge mall one block away

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChicStylez
Business
St Louis Mo
Jun 2, 2009

Loved It!!!!!!

The staff was friendly and helpful. The pictures on the site reflect EXACTLY what the hotel looks like. It was bright and clean. Just a wonderful experience overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HW
Business
Chicago
Jun 12, 2009

Great Hotel

Excellent Friendly Service Excellent accomodations and decor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

In the middle of a large shoppping mall

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dakao
Business
Lake Forest, CA.
Jul 26, 2009

Very Nice Experience

Very nice hotel with first rate staff. I got in late and the staff was very helpful. The room is spotless and comfortable. The decoration is very tasteful and elegant. Highly recommended. By the way, the location is also a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Klove
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Relaxing

I loved the decor!!! The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean! I stayed here because I had a wedding to attend and it was close to everything. I also ordered room service. The breakfast was pricey, but convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thor
Business
Monterrey, NL, México
Jan 3, 2012

Great!

Location is amazing, just a couple of steps away from the entrance to the galleria mall... rooms are huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to the galleria.

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawnmcauley4
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Feb 15, 2012

Great property

Althiugh it was only one night, I left wishing I could stay 4 more. Food, service, location, music on when I entered the room. Very nice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Batman2012
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Apr 5, 2012

Romantic Getaway

This is the best hotel I have been to. Its super clean and very friendly personnel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trayvion
Business
miami, fl
Jun 30, 2009

"A refreshing delight"

Room service was excellent. Friendly staff. Great Bar! =) The room was very clean and neat. Perfect Shopping and dining location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo HOUSTON AT THE GALLERIA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio
Jun 20, 2011

Great!

Next to the galleria, within walking distance to great restaurants. Very relaxing and soothing hotel. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Greek

Back to menu Return to top