$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

HYATT house Houston Galleria

3 stars
View map of 3440 Sage Rd, HOUSTON, TX 77056

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Houston Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ljtxfish
Couples
Round Rock, TX
Apr 11, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Great, would recommend that hotel to anyone going to Houston, especially with children. Especially if you were staying for a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Houston Astros game

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Bryan/College Station Texas
Apr 5, 2010

wonderful 1st time visit

Our experience was great. I chose this hotel because it was fairly close to the Medical Center and thats where we were going early the next morning. I also needed a place with extra room because of having a 16 month old that likes his play space. Excellent morning breakfast that was provided or you could cook in the room with the well equipped kitchen. Perfect place for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

free full breakfast

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Houston TX
Nov 23, 2009

Had a wonderful stay!

Stayed for a birthday weekend. you cant beat the value. we got a one bedroom suite and a great hot breakfast in the morning. it was very quiet and everyone was so nice. the only thing was the $8 plus tax parking, but your car was secure in a garage so i guess i cant really complain; you pay for security. anyway, it was wonderful and i will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

walking distance to a couple of stores but only a short drive away from the galleria. it was wonderful!

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladybug24
Couples
Houston, Tx
Oct 11, 2009

great location for the price

The breakfast was delicious. Rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling principal
Business
Washington, DC
Sep 4, 2009

Great place to stay on business

Great hotel for travelling on business. Friendly staff, hot breakfast, heavy dinner appetizers and drinks, ok gym with free access to Ballys, full kitchen. Room was sizeable with living room, bedroom, full bath for a decent price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super friens
Friends
houston, tx
Jul 25, 2009

nice place

it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
austin, texas
May 24, 2009

good for quick stay

great stay for quick getaway, close to the Galleria and Downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top