$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Four Seasons Houston

5 stars
View map of 1300 LAMAR STREET, Houston, TX 77010

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Houston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilengr2
Business
Cleveland, Oh
Aug 7, 2012

Couples Weekend

Hotel service is great. Staff could not be better. Enjoyed our weekend getaway. Just a note, the hotel bar is closed on Sunday so look for other options for a night-cap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
That Guy with the face
Business
Las Vegas NV.
Aug 15, 2012

First Impression

Hospitality right off the bat! An the service was just phenomenal. Valet are always willing to assist with directions to nearby attaraction's. Will defiantly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Groove84
Business
Houston, Tx
Aug 21, 2012

Weekend Rendezvous...

You really can tell how this hotel established the 5-Star rating. Everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Muenster, NRW
Jul 11, 2008

Refugium

It was a most welcome experience to have such a hide away at the end of my convention days in Houston. This 2nd home is only a short walk away from the convention center and absolutely nice, clean, excellent condition and quiet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are some nice bars and cafes on main street et al.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yayyy Navy
Business
Plano, TX
Jan 11, 2010

Beautiful hotel

Very quiet, comfortable rooms. For some reason they showed our reservation had been canceled several days earlier but they still found us a room and stayed with the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cavazos
Business
Oklahoma City
Jul 12, 2010

Wonderful weekend stay

We went to Houston for a 3 day baseball vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were impeccable. I didn't like the $30 nightly charge for parking but that's what you get for parking in downtown Houston with several events taking place. The rooms were quiet and the temperature remained 68° the entire time we were there despite other reviews that stated it was hot in their rooms. We were within walking distance of Minute Maid Park and several restaurants. If you have time, check out Discovery Green Park and the Downtown Aquarium. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone staying in downtown Houston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel offers a complimentary ride to downtown events but its based on first come first served.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houma, LA
May 24, 2010

Great trip!!

My wife and I took a weekend getaway to catch an Astros' game at Minute Maid Park!! The Four Seasons was very close and convenient. The room was excellent and the staff couldn't be better. We had a great time at the game. My wife got a ball signed by Evan Longoria of the Tampa Bay Rays and she also caught another ball from Carlos Pena. All in all it was a wonderful trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Minute Maid Park was only a ten minute walk from the Hotel!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Jan 2, 2011

Great place to stay

Great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jena La.
Nov 24, 2010

Fantastic weekend

The hotel was everything it said it would be and more great service. Wonderful staff good location But I would like to have a coffee pot in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

central location to dinning shopping entertaiment

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Houston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zackb123
Business
Positano, Italy
Oct 19, 2014

Finest Hotel Available

The Four Seasons Houston is the finest hotel around. The rooms were luxurious and clean. Staff was very professional and welcoming. Food and beverage options are plentiful. Location is central to all downtown attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

House of Blues

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top