$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Executive Inn & Suites Houston

2 stars
6711 Telephone Road, Houston, TX 77061
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.7
out of 5
3 reviews
The fast & the furious

I was looking for a place close to the airport as my flight got in real late and then I checked out... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 11, 2010
The fast & the furious

I was looking for a place close to the airport as my flight got in real late and then I checked out... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 11, 2010
Less than 1 mile from Hobby Airport, The Executive Inn and Suites Houston is centrally located to all of Houstons best attractions such as major league sports, NASCAR, The Galleria; an international shopping destination, NASA, Splashtown Waterpark, museums and world class golf courses.Hotel amenities include free parking, free breakfast, free high speed internet access, a 24 hour front desk, and coffee service in the lobby. All guest rooms are furnished with free high speed wireless internet, microwave, mini fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, cable TV, alarm clock radio, air conditioning, and electronic door locks.

Hotel Map

29.6666 -95.2884
Area served
Less than 1 mile from Hobby Airport, The Executive Inn and Suites Houston is centrally located to all of Houstons best attractions such as major league sports, NASCAR, The Galleria; an international shopping destination, NASA, Splashtown Waterpark.
Nearby airports
HOU Hobby Airport is 1 mile.
Area description
Located 1 mile north of Hobby Airport, and 10 miles from downtown Houston, the Executive Inn and Suites provides easy access to all area locations.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Executive Inn & Suites Houston also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5

Executive Inn & Suites Houston Rooms

1 King Bed Nonsmoking
1 king bed, sofa bed, free high speed wireless internet, microwave, mini fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, cable TV, alarm clock/radio, air conditioning, and electronic door locks.
2 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
2 queen beds, free high speed wireless internet, microwave, mini fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, cable TV, alarm clock/radio, air conditioning, and electronic door locks.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Corbin J. Robertson Stadium: 5.3 mi
  • Robertson Stadium: 5.3 mi
  • Hofheinz Pavilion: 5.3 mi
  • Hermann Park: 6.9 mi
  • Houston Zoo: 6.9 mi
  • Children's Museum of Houston: 7 mi
  • Miller Outdoor Theatre: 7 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Holocaust Museum Houston: 7.1 mi
  • Houston Museum of Natural Science: 7.2 mi
  • Minute Maid Park: 7.2 mi
  • Toyota Center: 7.3 mi
  • Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 7.4 mi
  • Museum of Fine Arts: 7.4 mi
  • The Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 7.4 mi
  • Corbin J. Robertson Stadium: 5.3 mi
  • Robertson Stadium: 5.3 mi
  • Hofheinz Pavilion: 5.3 mi
  • Hermann Park: 6.9 mi
  • Houston Zoo: 6.9 mi
  • Children's Museum of Houston: 7 mi
  • Miller Outdoor Theatre: 7 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 7.1 mi
  • Holocaust Museum Houston: 7.1 mi
  • Houston Museum of Natural Science: 7.2 mi
  • Minute Maid Park: 7.2 mi
  • Toyota Center: 7.3 mi
  • Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 7.4 mi
  • Museum of Fine Arts: 7.4 mi
  • The Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 7.4 mi
  • Reliant Stadium: 7.4 mi
  • Rice University Trail: 7.7 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 7.8 mi
  • Jones Hall: 8 mi
  • Market Square Park: 8 mi
  • Rice Stadium: 8 mi
  • Alley Theatre: 8.1 mi
  • Houston Grand Opera: 8.2 mi
  • Sam Houston Park: 8.2 mi
  • Hobby Center for the Performing Arts: 8.2 mi
  • The Menil Collection: 8.2 mi
  • Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens: 10.1 mi
  • Beer Can House: 10.3 mi
  • Water Wall: 11.5 mi
  • Houston Arboretum and Nature Center: 12 mi
  • Houston Symphony: 12.8 mi
  • Houston Chinatown: 17.2 mi
  • Cockrell Butterfly Garden: 19 mi
  • Discovery Garden: 24.8 mi
  • Wortham Center: 26.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Executive Inn & Suites Houston

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Executive Inn & Suites Houston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Oct 11, 2010

The fast & the furious

I was looking for a place close to the airport as my flight got in real late and then I checked out fairly early the next morning. Nothing about this place stands out but the room was clean and there were no noisy neighbors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Executive Inn & Suites Houston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
want2run262
san jose, ca
Nov 14, 2011

ok for the money, i guess

light in bathroom did not work, towels were low quality and yellowish and worn out, but if you need a close location to airport and low cost, it will do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

went to a close by Chinese restaurant, Shun Wu or something, NOT good...

Review of Executive Inn & Suites Houston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Oct 11, 2010

The fast & the furious

I was looking for a place close to the airport as my flight got in real late and then I checked out fairly early the next morning. Nothing about this place stands out but the room was clean and there were no noisy neighbors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Executive Inn & Suites Houston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Oct 11, 2010

The fast & the furious

I was looking for a place close to the airport as my flight got in real late and then I checked out fairly early the next morning. Nothing about this place stands out but the room was clean and there were no noisy neighbors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top