$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

3 stars
View map of 11730 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 8, 2010

Excellent Getaway

Service was great. Eventhough we arrived one hour earlier we were still able to check in. Room was perfect for our weekend without kids. Great view, very quiet and best of all the bed was very comfortable. Manager's reception was excellent but we did miss out on the breakfast since we decided to sleep in. Overall it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Palestine, OH
Oct 5, 2010

Fabulous Hotel, Great Location!

This hotel was absolutely beautiful!!!!! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were spotless and comfortable. Can't wait to stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
From Oklahoma Go Sooners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 26, 2010

girl party argentina visa for julie 7/24

nice place We like that breakfast is part of the deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It was close to the argentine consulate

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cathie, mom of six
Business
Orange, Tx
Jul 12, 2010

"Our summer Trip"

We really enjoyed our stay. We wished the toilet paper and tissue paper were softer as myself and my husband had colds. Really enjoyed the nightly receptions and breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Delta 26B
Business
Austin Texas
May 24, 2010

Embasey Suite Katy Freeway

Good place to relax. Good Breakfast Buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Have to travel a good distance.

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
edt67
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 25, 2010

Very Nice Hotel and Extremely Quiet!

This is a very nice and clean Hotel. It was very quiet! The only problem that we had was there was only one luggage cart and the valet was the only one that could use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PLC Group
Business
Houston Texas
Jan 18, 2010

Embassy Suites Hotel

The hotel was very modern and inviting. The service outstanding. Very, very clean. Worth the price of the room. Great value includes Managers evening cocktails/orderuves & maid to order breakfast. Outstanding view of the resorvior outside our window. Almost too good to be true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Katy Mills and Memorial City Mall within 15 minutes drive.

Review of Embassy Suites Houston - Energy Corridor

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VAN ALSTYNE TEXAS
Nov 28, 2009

business

Hotel 2 weeks old and very clean and great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

what ever your appetite desire is in a short distance from this hotel

Back to menu Return to top