$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

3 stars
View map of 2900 Sage Road, 2900 Sage Road, Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Vidor, TX
Jun 6, 2010

AMAZING Getway!!!!

Everything was great we all enjoyed our stay. We will for sure come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jmartinez746
Friends
Brenham,TX
May 23, 2009

A good weekend getaway.

To injoy the nightlife just a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sebastian & AJ's Mommy
Family
Harlingen, Texas
Jun 2, 2009

Wonderful Weekend

The hotel was awesome. It was a perfect location, the rooms were immaculate and the staff was super friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MotherGoose82
New Orleans, LA
Jun 18, 2014

Amazing Stay

This hotel is in an EXTREMELY convenient location and within walking distance to luxury shopping at the Galleria, it's a 5-10 minute drive to Lakewood Church, there are many exquisite restaurants in the area. The purpose of my visit was to go to an Astros game and visit family. The bed was way comfy! Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HSG Mexico
Friends
Mexico
Aug 3, 2014

Perfect!

We went there for AMA supercross it was great. We always chose this hotel for these event and everything goes smooth. You can walk to the Houston galleria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MKLD
Family
Austin texas
Sep 6, 2014

Hard to find but worth it when you do

Perfect location near shopping and great restaurants. A real hidden gem in the heart of all the action

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria!!!!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
staycationer123
Family
houston, tx
Nov 17, 2014

nice staycation

very nice staff and room. on site bar and close to a lot of stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

galleria

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MDV971
Couples
Guadeloupe, FWI
Nov 18, 2014

Good deal

Great location and great value! Friendly staff. Expensive parking though .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annets
Business
Sulphur springs
Dec 6, 2014

pretty good

it was a great stay . the room were very clean and staff are very friendly and I loved the flavored water !! we'll comeback again !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mall

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston by The Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica D.
Family
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Xmas Family Trip

We went to Houston to be with family in Xmas. We want to stay in the Galeria area near my family. The hotel is in a great location, just one block from the galeria mall, very clean, updated, and good service. The only thing was a surprise to me is that they charge $16 per day for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top