$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 14, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

3 stars
View map of 9975 Westheimer Road, 9975 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jumbp
Business
San antonio, tx
Oct 19, 2012

Nice room

Nice room. Had a kind bed along with a sofa bed.... No complains

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
awnsum34
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Nov 26, 2012

Nice clean room

The hotel location near by all the placesI want to go..I m glade I got to stay there the staff was very good , the room is nice and clean,I would definitely recommend it to my friend and stay here again when I'm going that way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anaqah
Business
Northridge, CA
Feb 12, 2013

Great place to stay

The room was clean and attractively decorated. I particularly liked all the electrical outlets that were easily accessible for charging all of my electronics. No digging behind the bed or dresser for outlets! I also thought the desk for my computer was particularly convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anaqah
Business
Northridge, CA
Dec 1, 2013

Great place to stay

This was my second stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. All the staff was super friendly and helpful. And the room was great ... very quiet and clean. The bed was very comfortable and there was a nice couch as well as a great desk in the room. Doesn't get much better ... especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cute Mom
Business
Orange County
Dec 25, 2013

Excellent getaway

Clean, beautiful furniture, great location and excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marja-leena
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 28, 2008

Very friendly and clean

Hotel staff is very friendly and respectful of privacy. Hotel property and room are very clean. Hotel location is great, next to a highway and close to many shopping centers and restaurants. The price is very affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellaire street has many great Asian restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Westchase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 23, 2008

Great Hotel

This hotel was definitely one of the best I've ever stayed in, the rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was pleasant and professional! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many eating establishments within a half mile. Two large shopping malls in a five mile radius.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top