$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 10521 East Freeway, East Freeway, Houston, TX 77029-1926

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.3
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
May 9, 2011

Good loaction and value

Quiet even though it's right on I-10. Google maps and Mapquest both miss the u-turn under I-10 needed to get there after exit 776B when coming from the west. There is immediate! access to I-10 west from the parking lot when you leave the hotel - great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Aug 22, 2010

Houston Surprise

This visit was actually a surprise. When I pulled up to the hotel and noticed the fence around the back of the hotel that fenced in the back parking lot I was apprehensive. However, after getting inside the doors I realized it was your standard Best Western. Good Front Desk Staff, Good Food at Breakfast, Clean Fitness Facility and Room my overall experience was good. Even though this area was bad there were great restaurants around shopping was plentiful at San Jacinto mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zachariah
Business
Toledo, OH, USA
Aug 31, 2011

tx trip

Jessica who works the front desk is absolutely the RUDEST desk clerk I have ever experienced. She clearly needs some training in working with the public, and customer service. I am not the only one who experienced her rudeness, I witnessed her being rude to others as well. It was even a topic of discussion at the facilities swimming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Road Trippers
Business
Peoria AZ
Jul 6, 2010

nice room for the price

Good deal for the price...free breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits and waffles. Room was roomy...just a bit humid. Not the greatest area but the hotel seemed secure and we were very comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Maria CA
May 22, 2011

Great Service and clean

it was nice,clean, and the service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cuttie Girl
Business
Buffalo,NY
Aug 9, 2011

clean , everything good .

clean Hotel , everything Good thanks alot.. :))

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tpretti
Business
Bryan, TX, USA
Aug 17, 2011

School shopping Trip

Very nice. Kids loved the hot tub!. Trouble finding on mapquest. Toilet made a scary sound when u flushed. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
quiltfolk
Business
Tennessee
Nov 7, 2011

Woman Traveling for Conference

I was well pleased with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and very roomy. The breakfast was not the best , so I chose to eat breakfast elsewhere after the first day. Being a woman traveling alone, I appreciated the gated parking lot and felt very secure. Great value with good rates, free parking and free breakfast. I also appreciated having the iron and ironing board, hair dryer and refrigerator in the room. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taylorzen
Business
California, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Family Reunion

Overall, the hotel was well maintained and clean. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We were given a free upgrade because they were out of the rooms we reserved. We had a king suite which was spacious, clean and very comfortable. For our stay, other than not having a restaurant or bar, this is a very nice, well situated to getting into and out of downtown hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leila03ash
Business
Austin, Tx
Jun 28, 2012

Great hotel

I was a little worried about the location but everything was great! Locked gate parking, good breakfast with hot waffles, and a very clean room and friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top