$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 10521 East Freeway, East Freeway, Houston, TX 77029-1926

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, CO
Apr 18, 2011

Good Hotel, Not so good location

The hotel is conveniently located off the highway with a 15-20 min drive to the city. Although distance wise the location may be convenient, the surrounding area looked shady. However, the hotel is pretty good for the price and well kept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
May 9, 2011

Good loaction and value

Quiet even though it's right on I-10. Google maps and Mapquest both miss the u-turn under I-10 needed to get there after exit 776B when coming from the west. There is immediate! access to I-10 west from the parking lot when you leave the hotel - great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Aug 22, 2010

Houston Surprise

This visit was actually a surprise. When I pulled up to the hotel and noticed the fence around the back of the hotel that fenced in the back parking lot I was apprehensive. However, after getting inside the doors I realized it was your standard Best Western. Good Front Desk Staff, Good Food at Breakfast, Clean Fitness Facility and Room my overall experience was good. Even though this area was bad there were great restaurants around shopping was plentiful at San Jacinto mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zachariah
Business
Toledo, OH, USA
Aug 31, 2011

tx trip

Jessica who works the front desk is absolutely the RUDEST desk clerk I have ever experienced. She clearly needs some training in working with the public, and customer service. I am not the only one who experienced her rudeness, I witnessed her being rude to others as well. It was even a topic of discussion at the facilities swimming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yitbos
Business
Houston
Aug 25, 2012

Room 200

1.) the queen size bed did not have a top sheet - only the bottom fitted sheet 2) the room telephone did not work 3) I went downstairs to complain to the desk clerk.. It was after 11:00 pm and no one was available. 4) The cokes I put in the mini-fridge frooze. There was no way to adjust the temperature

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, TX 77320
Jun 15, 2011

Texas United Methodist Church Annual Con

Sleep, everything was closed by the time I returned in the evening--I was able to watch TV. I did have a hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top