$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

3 stars
View map of 10521 East Freeway, East Freeway, Houston, TX 77029-1926

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.3
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sid Trip 2 Houston
Business
Plano, TX
Jul 7, 2009

worth a stay

Worth a stay for the price. Nice, clean room. My 2 year old son enjoyed the stay. Comfortably located on I-10 to have good restaurants around. Visited places in Houston in hot and humid condition all day and relaxed ourselves in late evening in the hotel pool. I would definitely pick this hotel for my stay during my next visit to Houston, TX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Moody Gardens, Galveston TX and Kemah Boardwalk, Kemah TX

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tildogg
Business
Larose,La
Jul 8, 2009

My trip To Houston

The hotel was ideal for my purposes. I was in town for two days and needed a place to stay. The staff was very patient with an out of town guest. The room was spacious,the bed was comfortable,and would`ve loved to stay a few days more.they have a Kroger`s and a few restaraunts within walking distance. They had a Microwave and Mini-fridge in the room. I missed out on the continental breakfast.overall,a really good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Med Job Interview
Business
New Haven, CT
Oct 3, 2014

Halfway from IAH and Houston medical centers

Nice hotel that's near IAH airport and the Houston medical centers. Employees were courteous and it is easy to find off the freeway. There's a Burger King and McDonalds within abount 5 minutes walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Pumpkin Eater
Business
New York City Area
May 4, 2014

A Comfy Bed and Clean Shower!

You'll get breakfast, that's a plus! Clean rooms and decent beds is what you get and was all I needed. The hotel is not located in a fancy part of Houston. Neighboring establishments - strip clubs, 24hr food joints like IHOP and motels - maybe not the best area for families but if you're just using this place for sleep, it works. The pool was dirty and I didn't use it. The staff was cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Road Trippers
Business
Peoria AZ
Jul 6, 2010

nice room for the price

Good deal for the price...free breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits and waffles. Room was roomy...just a bit humid. Not the greatest area but the hotel seemed secure and we were very comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jjrenee
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Oct 12, 2011

So so stay

I asked for an early checkin and was told would have room ready by noon but was not ready. Then had to wait for 20 minutes and room was still not ready though I was sent up with the key had to wait another 5 minutes. Experience was not that great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mp455
Business
Provo, UT
Nov 13, 2011

Easy to find

The best parts of my stay here was how easy it was to find (the hotel is right off the highway), and the free breakfast! In my experience, hotels with free continental breakfasts are always much more expensive, but this hotel is very affordable. Everything else a far as room cleanliness, staff, etc., was good, but nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taxi Mom
Business
Allen, TX
May 24, 2012

Good stay

Pretty good hotel. There weren't very many restaurants close by. A little far from where we needed to be, but was cheaper than some of the other hotels. The TV remote didn't work. Not sure if I would stay here again with other alternatives close by. They did upgrade our room at no charge, so that was nice. Great pool area too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nayy
Business
lafayette la
Apr 17, 2013

Pretty good Hotel!!!

Very clean and staff was very attentive to our needs, only complaint was that the hottub was broken and a dirty towel was left in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

variety of dining right near the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hero mom
Business
new haven, ct
Oct 26, 2010

conference

attended a conference. experience was good,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top