$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Comfort Inn Grapevine

2 stars
301 Capitol Street, Grapevine, TX 76051
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
family weekend

Hotel room was clean, comfortable for a family of four. See full review

  • Echo Papa
  • Jul 14, 2014
Clean, Convenient and Affordable

Friendly staff, walking distance to at least 4 good restaurants. Perfect for a business trip. See full review

  • Jaydbag
  • Sep 27, 2014
The Comfort Inn hotel in Grapevine, TX is the gateway to the Grapevine historical district, located only one-half mile from the hotel. Close to DFW airport, the Comfort Inn is a blend of great value with warm hospitality. Located just north of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, our hotel is within easy reach of area attractions whether you are here for business or leisure. Reach your terminal in minutes with our free shuttle service or take a short walk into downtown Grapevine. A drive to Dallas and Fort Worth takes less than 30 minutes from our hotel and Lake Grapevine is close by.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Grapevine also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Grapevine

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Grapevine

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jack n Jill travel hills
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 1, 2014

Just okay.

We arrived and received a room that the ac barely worked and the shower head was broken so would not stand on it's own. The only good thing was the really comfortable bed and pillows and the location. For as much as we paid for the room, we expected better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Grapevine

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaydbag
Business
Boston
Sep 27, 2014

Clean, Convenient and Affordable

Friendly staff, walking distance to at least 4 good restaurants. Perfect for a business trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Grapevine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Echo Papa
Business
Longview, Texas
Jul 14, 2014

family weekend

Hotel room was clean, comfortable for a family of four.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to Rainforest Cafe in the Grapevine Mall. Was overpriced and not good food at all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Grapevine

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mauricio1966
Business
Santiago Chile
Oct 14, 2013

good hotel to bussiness travel

I dont have any kind of problem, good enough breakfast, internet, room, etc. And the location is very good because i culd access 114 Highway very fast. So good choice to my trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

PF Chang

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Grapevine

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TITI very special
Business
Grapevine, TX
Dec 18, 2012

Average

It was a good experience, but the service is not that good specially at the reception. The room was clean and very comfortable, little bit noisy at night. I think i can spend another night there but no more than three.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top