$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

3 stars
View map of 1542 North Hwy 360, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX 75050

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hypnotic1
Business
Liberty Hill, TX, USA
Jan 27, 2013

Another great Hyatt Place experience.

This would have been a five star review all the way except the Internet was so painfully slow that it was unusable. From the fact that at least 5 MiFi hotspots showed up it was apparent that everyone was using their cell modems instead of the hotels wifi. Since a fast Internet connection is critical to my business in the road, I won't be staying here again. If you don't care about Internet speed, this place is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stefnjohn
Business
Chicago,Il.
Sep 26, 2013

Excellent choice

We came down to house hunt and this was in a great location for this. There was not one thing we were in need of. The staff was warm friendly and inviting. We felt welcome at all times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amber6
Business
Sacramento, California
Sep 28, 2013

Great Hotel

Very clean hotel with good breakfast, quiet location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. mom c.
Business
Kilgore tx
Oct 26, 2013

Good price for what you get!

Overall we had a pretty good experience. The breakfast spread was really good and the staff were warm and friendly. We liked the seperation between the pullout couch and our king size bed and refrigerator was a plus! We would stay here as gain. Especially because the price was really good:) overall we were satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Axxtie
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Nov 10, 2013

One night stand

I was just in town for a single night but I'm really glad that I chose to lay my head at this hotel. Everyone was super friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I couldn't ask for much more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yadi12
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 19, 2013

Great Hotel

Stayed here 5 nights service was great from the staff. Room was clean and very comfortable. The 24 Hour food service they have is very convenient because the restaurants in the area exept an ihop all close very early. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Scott
Business
lafayette
Nov 29, 2013

awesome hotel!!

We booked this hotel while I was visiting my family for thanksgiving and I was blown away. The rooms are spacious and clean, the shower is hot, the bed is comfortable, and the staff was nice. Only problem the house cleaning staff came at 8:30 am waking me from my sleep which I think is a little early but no big deal. Besides that everything is perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kari Lee
Business
Hudson, Florida
Mar 9, 2011

Great Hotel

Great Hotel. Everybody who worked there were very nice. Clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bethesda, MD
Nov 2, 2009

I enjoyed my stay.

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was picked up at the DFW Airport by their free shuttle service. The room and especially the bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV with entertainment center to hook up your own devices was provided. Room came with free Wi Fi with good speed and easy connection. Free breakfast was provided. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/North Arlington/Grand Prairie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Aug 1, 2011

Great experience .

It was a very nice hotel my kids love it,we got there and then we went swimming,we enjoy a goog starbucks coffee ,but our favorite thing was the breakfast it was really good and everything look clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top