$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

2 stars
View map of 2050 North Highway 360, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
19 reviews
Good Hotel

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I did not have any problems and the room was as promised.... See full review

  • Dolfan
  • Dec 10, 2011
Hotel Stay

We stayed in G.P to celebrate my birthday had the best sevice w could ask for. The breakfast in the... See full review

  • Texi
  • Oct 22, 2011
the heart of the thrills of Texas...welcome to the Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags). Put yourself "front and center" in Texas when you stay in the quiet town of Grand Prairie. You will be perfectly situated to go in any direction to explore the wonders of the Dallas/Fort Worth and Arlington area. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags) is located between Dallas and Fort Worth, within a few minutes of the airport and offering easy access to major corporate offices and numerous attractions. It's easy to keep entertained, with numerous attractions within ten minutes of our Grand Prairie hotel. Start at the Joe Pool Lake and Marina... Spend a day at Six Flags Over Texas or the Hurricane Harbor Water Park... Or catch a pro baseball or pro football game at the nearby stadiums. Our Grand Prairie hotel also puts you close to nature at the River Legacy Parks, with 1,300 acres of picturesque space on the Trinity River... as well as Lake Arlington, a 2,000-acre lake where you can enjoy boating, fishing, and many watersports. Also see the World Museum of Science and the C.R. Smith Museum. Get more tips on all the area's attractions from the friendly team at our Grand Prairie hotel. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags), we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guid

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Zanjan zen
Business
Alpharetta
May 18, 2014

Old and dirty. Feels like low quality hotel.

Dirty carpets, rooms, misty smell, feels like side road hey low end motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zaham
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Good overall

The room as good, clean and comfortable. The Hotel is at the right spot easy to locate and friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
[@]/ Bryan, Texas 77
Jul 15, 2009

Great Hotel for the Price

I slept like a baby and wanted to sleep in later. Thanks for the Hospitality when I arrived. The 2 gentlemen were very great and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance, CA
Aug 1, 2008

Poor Hotel Staff

Upon arriving at the Hampton Inn, I stepped up to the front desk and the clerk was on the phone. After a few moments I was asked none too kindly if I needed something. I was expecting a more cheerful greeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top