$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 14, 2015 Check-out: Jan 16, 2015

Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

2 stars
2050 North Highway 360, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
19 reviews
Good Hotel

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I did not have any problems and the room was as promised.... See full review

  • Dolfan
  • Dec 10, 2011
Hotel Stay

We stayed in G.P to celebrate my birthday had the best sevice w could ask for. The breakfast in the... See full review

  • Texi
  • Oct 22, 2011
the heart of the thrills of Texas...welcome to the Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags). Put yourself "front and center" in Texas when you stay in the quiet town of Grand Prairie. You will be perfectly situated to go in any direction to explore the wonders of the Dallas/Fort Worth and Arlington area. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags) is located between Dallas and Fort Worth, within a few minutes of the airport and offering easy access to major corporate offices and numerous attractions. It's easy to keep entertained, with numerous attractions within ten minutes of our Grand Prairie hotel. Start at the Joe Pool Lake and Marina... Spend a day at Six Flags Over Texas or the Hurricane Harbor Water Park... Or catch a pro baseball or pro football game at the nearby stadiums. Our Grand Prairie hotel also puts you close to nature at the River Legacy Parks, with 1,300 acres of picturesque space on the Trinity River... as well as Lake Arlington, a 2,000-acre lake where you can enjoy boating, fishing, and many watersports. Also see the World Museum of Science and the C.R. Smith Museum. Get more tips on all the area's attractions from the friendly team at our Grand Prairie hotel. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Airport Area (Six Flags), we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guid

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
W. St. Paul,Mn
Nov 9, 2009

a very good location

The hotel was very comfortable and they had a very nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

park mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
airmans dad
Business
buckhannon wv
Oct 27, 2009

good & bad

shuttles were bad very bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elva-reffic
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 23, 2009

Everything and More....

The room was spot-less and cozy. I was able to get to all the places i wanted to visit with such ease. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My son loved the shuttle service to six flags and they did not have to wait to be picked up. Great location, great service, great experience all around..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take advantage on the free shuttle to and from Six Flags.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas Cowboy Fan!
Business
Spring Valley Lake, CA
Oct 2, 2009

Clean and close to Dallas Stadium

We stayed there because we wanted something close to the Dallas Cowboy Stadium. We were not far from the stadium, nor were we far from places to eat. The people at the reservation desk were always extremely professional and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso,Texas
Sep 23, 2009

Hampton has a grat locaton

Hotel has a great location . 5 minutes away from Cowboys stadium,Rangers park and Six flags. Hotel has some milage on it. Out dated television in lobby and staff that may have just started the week of my stay. Patience. I asked for directions back to Dallas love feild and they gave me directions to another airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

All the attractions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
[@]/ Bryan, Texas 77
Jul 15, 2009

Great Hotel for the Price

I slept like a baby and wanted to sleep in later. Thanks for the Hospitality when I arrived. The 2 gentlemen were very great and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
loveisblind
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jun 15, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

The rooms aren't very big and the furniture takes up most of the space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance, CA
Aug 1, 2008

Poor Hotel Staff

Upon arriving at the Hampton Inn, I stepped up to the front desk and the clerk was on the phone. After a few moments I was asked none too kindly if I needed something. I was expecting a more cheerful greeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 19, 2007

Very clean and excellent staff

This hotel was a sight for sore eyes. After checking out of an unsanitary hotel in Irving, this staff was excellent, cheerful and extremely helpful. This hotel was very clean and they made me feel at home. They even printed out directions to local attractions. The shuttle service was very nice and the driver gave many great recommendations for eating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Some good pubs close by,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top