$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

2 stars
View map of 2050 North Highway 360, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
W. St. Paul,Mn
Nov 9, 2009

a very good location

The hotel was very comfortable and they had a very nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

park mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
airmans dad
Business
buckhannon wv
Oct 27, 2009

good & bad

shuttles were bad very bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elva-reffic
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 23, 2009

Everything and More....

The room was spot-less and cozy. I was able to get to all the places i wanted to visit with such ease. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My son loved the shuttle service to six flags and they did not have to wait to be picked up. Great location, great service, great experience all around..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take advantage on the free shuttle to and from Six Flags.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas Cowboy Fan!
Business
Spring Valley Lake, CA
Oct 2, 2009

Clean and close to Dallas Stadium

We stayed there because we wanted something close to the Dallas Cowboy Stadium. We were not far from the stadium, nor were we far from places to eat. The people at the reservation desk were always extremely professional and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso,Texas
Sep 23, 2009

Hampton has a grat locaton

Hotel has a great location . 5 minutes away from Cowboys stadium,Rangers park and Six flags. Hotel has some milage on it. Out dated television in lobby and staff that may have just started the week of my stay. Patience. I asked for directions back to Dallas love feild and they gave me directions to another airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

All the attractions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
[@]/ Bryan, Texas 77
Jul 15, 2009

Great Hotel for the Price

I slept like a baby and wanted to sleep in later. Thanks for the Hospitality when I arrived. The 2 gentlemen were very great and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
loveisblind
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jun 15, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

The rooms aren't very big and the furniture takes up most of the space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance, CA
Aug 1, 2008

Poor Hotel Staff

Upon arriving at the Hampton Inn, I stepped up to the front desk and the clerk was on the phone. After a few moments I was asked none too kindly if I needed something. I was expecting a more cheerful greeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Dallas/Arlington-DFW Arpt-Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 19, 2007

Very clean and excellent staff

This hotel was a sight for sore eyes. After checking out of an unsanitary hotel in Irving, this staff was excellent, cheerful and extremely helpful. This hotel was very clean and they made me feel at home. They even printed out directions to local attractions. The shuttle service was very nice and the driver gave many great recommendations for eating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Some good pubs close by,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top