$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Super 8 Fort Worth North

2 stars
5225 N Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Very good for family trip

so I decided book this one again on 5/16/14 and will recommend to my friends See full review

  • FYu Super Dad
  • May 6, 2014
Business stay

This wasa a comfortable and clean place for my delivery team to stay. See full review

  • Del Men
  • Jul 25, 2014
Welcome to our Pride of Super 8 in Fort Worth. Ideally located with easy access to I-820 and I-35, we are just minutes from downtown Fort Worth and all area attractions, businesses, restaurants and shopping. Wake up to our Free Continental Breakfast and begin your Fort Worth adventure. Free High Speed Internet

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Fort Worth North also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.838 -97.2914
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Amon G. Carter Stadium: 9.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Fort Worth North

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Del Men
Business
Denver
Jul 25, 2014

Business stay

This wasa a comfortable and clean place for my delivery team to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FYu Super Dad
oklahoma city, ok
May 6, 2014

Very good for family trip

so I decided book this one again on 5/16/14 and will recommend to my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
aristotle
longview, tx
May 1, 2012

too much construction

air conditioning did not work properly, brekfast area too hot to enjoy your meal, uncomfortable beds, noisy ceilings from above traffic, could hear loud squeeks with every step above us. Glad it was cheap!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to IHOP

Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mobile mech.
Business
Texas
Mar 31, 2012

better than sleeping in your car

Well the carpets in the hall and rooms just looked dirty, the bed spread had holes in it. lacked area/hotel info in room. Supplies for bath minimal at best. Breakfast well they should not call it that not much there at all, left and went to restaurant. Not even a good snack.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itsypooh62
Waipahu, HI, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Great price for the accomodations!!

Was originally assigned handicap accomodations, switched and the room was perfect! Few lighting issues which we resolved ourselves. Great deal for the price we paid. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itsypooh62
Waipahu, HI, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Great price for the accomodations!!

Was originally assigned handicap accomodations, switched and the room was perfect! Few lighting issues which we resolved ourselves. Great deal for the price we paid. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Coach
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 27, 2011

Great Stay!!!

Great stay for a low price. I would definitely recommend this motel to friends. Motel was about 8-10 minutes from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Coach
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 27, 2011

Great Stay!!!

Great stay for a low price. I would definitely recommend this motel to friends. Motel was about 8-10 minutes from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kokomo, IN
Aug 14, 2010

Unbeatable price for location

Motel was conveniently located. Staff was courteous. price was OK via [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Fort Worth North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kokomo, IN
Aug 14, 2010

Unbeatable price for location

Motel was conveniently located. Staff was courteous. price was OK via [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top