$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 23, 2014 Check-out: Nov 24, 2014

Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

3 stars
4635 Gemini Place, Fort Worth, TX 76106
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
12 reviews
Dropping off son @ TCU

We priced hotels near the university & they were extremely high! This hotel was conveniently... See full review

  • ALCR
  • Aug 12, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and updated. Very nice hotel and eve let us check in early. See full review

  • Traveler1977s
  • Mar 14, 2013
Holiday Inn Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Hotel Offers a Comfortable Stay with a Modern Touch. Come stay at the newly built Holiday Inn Hotel, located with convenient access to the Dallas Fort Worth Airport (DFW) and many area businesses and attractions. Business travelers staying at our hotel in Fort Worth, Texas benefit from our hotel's close proximity to many local businesses. Some of these local businesses include Coca Cola Enterprises, FAA, Lockheed Martin, Bell Helicopter, BNSF and American Paint Horse Association. For travelers who need to plan a conference or meeting, our hotel has two meeting planning professionals who are available to help you plan a meeting for one of the three on-site meeting rooms. Families and leisure travelers staying at our non smoking Fossil Creek hotel will find that traveling to nearby attractions is trouble-free. Some of these attractions include the Historic Stockyards, Billy Bob's Texas, Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth Zoo and the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens. Downtown Fort Worth is also nearby. This hotel features only the top amenities, including free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a Business Center and a Fitness Center, an indoor pool/whirlpool and an on-site Suite Shop for snacks. Conveniently located in the hotel, Remi's offers American-style breakfast and dinner, and kids under 12 eat for free. Remi's also features a full-service bar. Start planning today and discover our great Fort Worth hotel room deals.

Hotel Map

32.8252 -97.3149
Nearby airports
DFW International Airport, (DFW), 19.00, MI; Meacham Airport, (FTW), 5.00, MI; Dallas Lovefield, (DAL), 31.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Amon G. Carter Stadium: 8.6 mi

Dining

Remi's
Our relaxing, modern Lounge located in Remi's Restaurant

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALCR
Business
San Antonio TX
Aug 12, 2013

Dropping off son @ TCU

We priced hotels near the university & they were extremely high! This hotel was conveniently located off the highway & we are @ TCU in no time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel & McD's were a short distance away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Duncan, OK
Oct 26, 2010

Great hotel, great price

The hotel was very nice, the staff was curteous and gracious and our room was very clean. It was probably the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. Other than the noticable stains on the carpet in the hallways, the hotel was in great condition. The vending was pricey but there is a convenience store within walking distance. Also, It was easy access on/off I-35. Overall the area felt very safe and the hotel was very well lighted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madeleine'smommy
Business
Austin, Texas
Dec 28, 2009

Great experience.

We arrived fairly late and were happy with the ease of check in and the comfort of the rooms. Great beds and very comfortable. Good location. Clean. Very friendly staff. We had to leave our key at the front desk on check out as a clerk was not readily available but other than that it was a great experience. We usually stay at one of the downtown high rise hotels but will definately come back to this hotel next time we come.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FORT WORTH NORTH-FOSSIL CREEK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rachel the wife
Business
Tx
Sep 7, 2011

We had a great time...

Nice stay, comfortable beds, nice staff..Thanks...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Your near almost anything...especially downtown Fort Worth...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top