$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 22, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Days Inn Fort Worth West

2 stars
8500 West Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
26 reviews
SUPER VALUE

The Days Inn Fort Worth West is a clean and comfortable motel! There was plenty of room. This was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 28, 2008
SUPER VALUE

The Days Inn Fort Worth West is a clean and comfortable motel! There was plenty of room. This was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 28, 2008
Days Inn Fort Worth West offers you Value Priced Lodging Accommodation in Fort Worth. Here you will find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with Hairdryer, AM/FM Clock radio, Telephone with data port, Television with remote control featuring free channels like HBO, ESPN, CNN and extended cable channel for your viewing pleasure. We offer free Local and Toll free calls and of course, no surcharge for using your phone cards. We provide Complimentary Continental Breakfast from 6AM to 9AM CST in the Lobby. Offering hot breakfast buffet. We provide 24-hour front office operation along with message, fax and wake up call service. For your relaxation and pleasure Days Inn Fort West offers large outdoor Swimming Pool. Pets Allowed - contact property for details. We are located on the West Side of Fort Worth about 7 miles from downtown along Interstate 30 West at a cross street Las Vegas Trail in a City of White Settlement. Days Inn Fort Worth West is located close to Ridgemar Shopping Mall which features anchor stores like Sears, Foleys, JC Penney and Dillards along with RIDGEMAR 13 Stadium Theater. We are within walking distance to Waffle House 24 Hour Restaurant and McDonald Express located in Chevron Gas/Convenience Station. We are located in close proximity to many restaurants and tourist attractions. Property Information 2 Floors, 117 Rooms Check-in Time 2PM CST Check-out Time 11AM CST Payment Options: Cash/VISA/MASTER CARD/AMEX/DISCOVER/DINERS Complimentary Continental Breakfast in Lobby from 6AM to 9AM CST. Complimentary USA Today, Fort Worth Area Magazine and map Complimentary use of High Speed DSL Internet connection at the Office Complimentary Tour Bus and Truck parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Meeting Room

Hotel Map

32.7386 -97.4656
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Fort Worth West also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Vending machines
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp

Nearby points of interest

  • Amon G. Carter Stadium: 6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Fort Worth West

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HeZo
Chicago, IL
Sep 6, 2011

Great for the price

The staff was accommodating, the room was very clean and quiet. I feel I had an excellent stay for the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HeZo
Chicago, IL
Sep 6, 2011

Great for the price

The staff was accommodating, the room was very clean and quiet. I feel I had an excellent stay for the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Stephenville, Tx
Dec 17, 2010

Waiting for Surgery

We spent the night to be closer in town as I as having surgery. The room was clean enough the bed was freshly made and had lots of pillows. The shower/toilet area was tight I'll never understand why they make these rooms so small! Takes some room from the closet and move the vanity down and make the toilet area larger. The heat in the room didn't work well. It took forever to even think about warming up and then I still had to wear a jacket. Once we went to bed we finally got warm. All and all the staff was friendly. That old saying you get what you paid for applies here. Overall a nice to stay, but I wouldn't stay for a prolonged period of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Stephenville, Tx
Dec 17, 2010

Waiting for Surgery

We spent the night to be closer in town as I as having surgery. The room was clean enough the bed was freshly made and had lots of pillows. The shower/toilet area was tight I'll never understand why they make these rooms so small! Takes some room from the closet and move the vanity down and make the toilet area larger. The heat in the room didn't work well. It took forever to even think about warming up and then I still had to wear a jacket. Once we went to bed we finally got warm. All and all the staff was friendly. That old saying you get what you paid for applies here. Overall a nice to stay, but I wouldn't stay for a prolonged period of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lubbock, TX
Jul 7, 2010

Weekend Getaway

I went shopping and since the hotel was close to family I was able to spend alot of time with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Trader's Market in Arlington. They have really nice things at very reasonable prices.

Review of Days Inn Fort Worth West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lubbock, TX
Jul 7, 2010

Weekend Getaway

I went shopping and since the hotel was close to family I was able to spend alot of time with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Trader's Market in Arlington. They have really nice things at very reasonable prices.

Back to menu Return to top