$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Comfort Suites Fort Worth

2 stars
View map of 6450 South Freeway, P.O.Box 55278, Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Great Staff

We arrived at the hotel around 2 am after a 14 hour trip. We had actually made 2 separate... See full review

  • Future Texan Soon
  • Jun 25, 2014
Great Trip!

We got a GREAT room and loved it! We will definitely be staying here whenever we travel to the Ft.... See full review

  • Mesias Family
  • Mar 30, 2014
The Comfort Suites is located near all of Ft Worth's attractions, restaurants, retail shops and businesses. The hotel provides a well-equipped exercise room, an indoor pool, complimentary business center, guest laundry facility and free wireless high-speed internet in all rooms. Hot complimentary breakfast is served every day. All rooms have LCD TVs, micro-fridge, hairdryer, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and 2-person sofa sleeper. For value, comfort and location, we just can't be beat. Come stay with us soon. 100 percent smoke-free hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Fort Worth also booked these hotels.

★★
$55
3.9 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$78
4.6 / 5 9 reviews
★★★
$64
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$99
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$54
3.3 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$55
4.8 / 5 4 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Amon G. Carter Stadium: 4.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
5
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KeepItMoving22
Couples
Washington, DC, USA
Nov 8, 2011

What more can u ask for!

This hotel should be at least a 3.5 star. At least! The facility is extremely clean. The king bed room had more than adequate space. The bed is super comfy! Nice roomy living space with couch and work desk plus free wifi. Did I mention the hotel staff is wonderful. And the complimentary breakfast doesn't just include dry bagels and muffins. They had a waffle maker, sausage, eggs, yogurt, simple fruit, juice, etc. I couldn't have requested more. There's some close eateries and about 15min from downtown. I'd definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariah
Family
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Great vacation

Great place to stay. Loved the heated pool. The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fresh and hot every morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Future Texan Soon
Business
Indiana
Jun 25, 2014

Great Staff

We arrived at the hotel around 2 am after a 14 hour trip. We had actually made 2 separate reservations for each day of our stay. The staff allowed us to check in for both days at once so we didn't have to worry about paperwork on the 2nd day. They were very friendly and the hot tub was great after a long day of travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Fort Worth

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mesias Family
Family
Arkansas
Mar 30, 2014

Great Trip!

We got a GREAT room and loved it! We will definitely be staying here whenever we travel to the Ft. Worth area and need to be close to Southwestern Baptist Seminary. The suite was quite large and roomy and well kept. My husband and I have to travel quite a bit and felt like this was a GREAT value for the money. We will definitely continue to use this site, we were really pleased with the way this booking turned out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Southwestern Baptist Seminary

Back to menu Return to top