$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Super 8 El Paso Airport

3 stars
View map of 7144 Gateway East, El Paso, TX 79915

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
52 reviews
traveler_t

Always a great experience. Would seem noisy since it's right off a major throughway, but is... See full review

  • funTG
  • Feb 21, 2015
awesome trip

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.the room was very clean and sheets were fresh.complimentary... See full review

  • insane Shane 60
  • Mar 30, 2014
We are conveniently located near the airport in the heart of El Paso and offer guests a relaxing place to stay. Our complimentary Airport Shuttle runs from 7am-11pm, and the easy access to Interstate 10 makes our hotel the perfect location. We are pet-friendly and offer guests friendly service, free high-speed Internet, microwave, refrigerator, and cable satellite TV. 24-hr fitness center, outdoor heated swimming pool, daily complimentary breakfast, on-site restaurant, Village Inn, or BBQ your dinner on our onsite guest grills. Pets accepted at a fee of 10.00 USD per pet, per day. Rollways offered at a fee of 10.00 USD.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 El Paso Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$44
3.4 / 5 79 reviews
★★★
$75
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★
$59
3.5 / 5 34 reviews
★★
$34
2.5 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$52
3.2 / 5 60 reviews
★★★
$66
3.5 / 5 144 reviews
★★
$49
2.4 / 5 11 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 7.7 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 7.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 El Paso Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norstar
Business
Cedarburg, WI
Apr 19, 2012

El Paso

I thought it was a great value being that near to the airport. I will be a returning customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jorge g.
Business
New York
Aug 25, 2015

Nice hotel location

Good hotel, good service, good location, dont expect greatness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
claret
Family
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

Mom and son trip

Easy access within walking distance to shopping and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alma G.
Single
Philadelphia
Jul 23, 2015

Solo

Clean, Convenient, organized, pleasant costumer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MerkaPrint
Couples
El Paso
Jun 5, 2015

Only if you are in a Hurry like us!

We was in a hurry so we just booked in this motel like other times in other cities, but this time was an unhappy experience, the rooms was dirty, smells so bad, so please think in another place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keith S.
Couples
Phoenix
May 23, 2015

Good Breakfast, missing towels, friendly staff

We were missing towels when we got there, but the front desk gave us some. The lowest Stairs were broken so we had to go around the building to get to our room. Inconvenient but the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great for the price. Waffles, Oatmeal, Cereals, Fruit w Juice and Coffee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Julie S.
Business
Blackmans Bay
May 7, 2015

business

The bed was comfortable, but only 2 pillows. The breakfast was fair - the eating area was pretty messy. Overall, was ok place. They have a nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
funTG
Single
Mescalero
Feb 21, 2015

Always Nice!

My travels can be unpredictable but it always nice to know that this place is priced at a bargain and well kept. It's adjunct to a restaurant and only a short drive to other points of interest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
funTG
Single
Mescalero
Feb 21, 2015

traveler_t

Always a great experience. Would seem noisy since it's right off a major throughway, but is actually calm and low key. The rooms are very suitable and safe are always friendly. Can't wait to visit El Paso again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matthew B.
Friends
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Good for a rest stop

I stayed here while on a cross-country road trip. The room was decent and easy to find, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom and room were both clean. The premises (parking lot) were poorly lit, and as it sits on the road, you can miss it then wind up taking awhile to backtrack. Overall, a good value, and great quick stop. Not much was around it, however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Super 8 El Paso Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
funTG
Denver
Nov 26, 2014

good price good location

I've been staying frequently...and its a nice place. It's not a 5star place, but much better than most road way hotel/motel in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top