$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 28, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

3 stars
View map of 7518 Remcon Circle, 7518 Remcon Circle, El Paso, TX 79912

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Family Reunion

For our gathering the hotel provided all amenities we needed for a wonderful time. Room was great,... See full review

  • Maria C.
  • May 28, 2015
Excellent hotel

Worth every penny. Comfortable rooms, very spacious. Definitely staying at spring hills when I... See full review

  • GFunk
  • May 26, 2015
Welcome to the brand new SpringHill Suites by Marriott, where you'll have the space you need to get things done or unwind and just be comfortable. Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25% larger than a comparably priced hotel room, giving you room to succeed. Get connected using our FREE high speed wireless internet. RENEW yourself using our state of the art fitness center or just relax by our pool and hot tub. Take advantage of our complimentary breakfast served daily. SpringHill Suites by Marriott is conveniently located off I-10 and N. Mesa Street on the Westside of El Paso with spectacular views of the Franklin Mountains. Nearby entertainment and attractions are abundant such as shopping, restaurants and Sunland Park Casino.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 5.4 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 5.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria C.
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

Family Reunion

For our gathering the hotel provided all amenities we needed for a wonderful time. Room was great, met our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GFunk
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

Excellent hotel

Worth every penny. Comfortable rooms, very spacious. Definitely staying at spring hills when I visit El Paso

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul H.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

Great experience.

Quiet room and nice breakfast. The location was easy to find with a nice selection of near by restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
western N.C.
Business
n.c.
Aug 5, 2014

hotel & El Paso

Hotel was great.Way above average! Not a big fan of El Paso. Went for a wedding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Burns
Business
Chihuahua, Mex
May 19, 2014

Shopping trip

The staff was very friendly at check-in, they provided a lower floor as requested. Not a very big parking lot but we were always able to park near to a side entrance, making easier the loading/unloading part. Good breakfast: scrambled egg, waffles, oatmeal, some apples and bananas, toast and muffins. Apple and orange juice, coffee. Check-out took 30 sec.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A few minutes walk will take you to Mesa St. where you will find lots of restaurants.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tennessee Logger
Business
Goldvein, VA
Apr 28, 2014

A Great Getaway!

We enjoyed a peaceful week touring the southwest desert and winery region of New Mexico. The hotel services and staff were excellent. If you are looking for a quiet place to relax this is the place to go .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the top rated restaurants were within one mile of the hotel, reasonably priced, and served both American and Mexican food.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luz Texas visitor
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 13, 2014

our stay in El Paso, TX

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. However I would like for the bathrooms to more clean my toilet looked like it had not been scrubbed in days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weekday Warrior 1
Business
El Paso
Jan 8, 2014

Springhill Suites

AWESOME HOTEL! Great staff and clean rooms. I will be staying there everytime I go to El Paso

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T Jaco
Business
Michigan
Jun 20, 2013

Very nice accommodations !!

Great location for west side of El Paso. Enjoyed my 5 night stay completely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All types of shopping and other needs easily accessible either by walking or a short drive.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott El Paso

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
reshellmontoya
Business
Artesia, NM, USA
May 30, 2012

quick trip

We had a great stay! with a family of 5 it is always hard to find a room that fits all of us.. our suite was perfect.. not to small and not to big... the only down side was the pool was not heated and the wind was blowing.. so it was cold... but the room and staff was great. It was near Walmart.. resturants.. and the Outlet shoppes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

outlet shoppes close by.

Back to menu Return to top