$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Red Roof Inn El Paso West

2 stars
View map of 7530 Remcon Circle, I-10 at Mesa St, Exit #11, El Paso, TX 79912

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
29 reviews
Great location and fruendly staff!

Ive been here twuce and tge place is great! Next to many stores and hust off the freeway, love it... See full review

  • viajerofrecuente
  • Aug 4, 2014
Basic room, good price

If you are looking for a basic room at a budget price, this is the hotel for you. See full review

  • CCEP
  • Mar 15, 2015
Red Roof Inn El Paso West, TX is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. This hotel is close to the University of Texas at El Paso, Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino and Sierra Providence Memorial Hospital. The hotel is also near Fort Bliss Army Base, Las Palmas Medical Center, El Paso Civic Center, Wet & Wild Water Park Sunland Racetrack, The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso and Juarez Sports Book Club.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn El Paso West also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Red Roof Inn El Paso West Rooms

Deluxe
All Inclusive King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting,
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work table, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 5.4 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 5.6 mi

Dining

Golden Corral
1 Mile
Famous Dave s Barbeque
Walking Distance
Leo s Mexican Food
Walking Distance
Chilis
Walking Distance
Cracker Barrel
Walking Distance
Jaxon s
Walking Distance
Ranchers Grill
Walking Distance
Texas Roadhouse
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 29
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.2

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taina N.
Business
Montour Falls
Dec 23, 2014

Passing by

The hotel was in a good location. There are restaurants within walking distance. They do allow animals in this hotel which I understand some people need a hotel that takes animals but I was not too fond of the gentleman that was just hanging out in the lobby area etc with his pitbull. He made me very uncomfortable. The room was ok, except we did not leave out bags on the floor. I killed a bug crawling up the wall which also made me very uncomfortable to want to even sleep in the bed. Walls are thin. We could hear the people in the next room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jjjlr
Business
Phoniex
Jul 26, 2014

Great location

Perfect location with easy access to local amnetis

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Find out its location for your convienance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TinaMunoz09
Business
El Paso, TX
Apr 21, 2014

Will never stay here again

I did not like my stay, but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for". The room did not have a mini-refrigerator, no pot to make coffee, VERY small bathroom with no fan, so when I took hot showers I would feel like I was in a sauna. I am glad I did not have to stay their long. And when I went down to ask for an iron (because there was not one in my room) they gave me an old iron that barely worked with stains all over the ironing board. It was disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RegularPete
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 10, 2013

Awesome value

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Ideal Location, Great Value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
el paso traveler
Business
el paso, tx
Jan 4, 2013

Lack of customer service

Room was ok. However, front desk staff lacks training in customer service. I didn't receive a receipt that I stayed there because my reservation was not made directly through the hotel, and the hotel does not receive that money, according to receptionist!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Odessa, Tx
May 31, 2010

Different

After all we went thru, we had good service, but poor response when it comes to emergencies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

From hoteel, Take I-10 west, exit on Sundland Park Blvd., make a left, and Sundland Park Mall is on your right. Driving time 5 min.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top