$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Red Roof Inn El Paso West

2 stars
7530 Remcon Circle, I-10 at Mesa St, Exit #11, El Paso, TX 79912
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
25 reviews
Great location and fruendly staff!

Ive been here twuce and tge place is great! Next to many stores and hust off the freeway, love it... See full review

  • viajerofrecuente
  • Aug 4, 2014
Beautiful

Great hotel, great location, wonderful staff, you get more than you pay for. It is one of the... See full review

  • RegularPete
  • May 26, 2013
Red Roof Inn El Paso West, TX is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. This hotel is close to the University of Texas at El Paso, Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino and Sierra Providence Memorial Hospital. The hotel is also near Fort Bliss Army Base, Las Palmas Medical Center, El Paso Civic Center, Wet & Wild Water Park Sunland Racetrack, The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso and Juarez Sports Book Club.

Hotel Map

31.836 -106.5678
Nearby airports
El Paso Intl Airport, (ELP), 10.39, MI, NE; Las Cruces Intl Airport, (LRU), 37.69, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn El Paso West also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Red Roof Inn El Paso West Rooms

Deluxe
All Inclusive King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting,
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work table, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 5.4 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 5.6 mi

Dining

Golden Corral
1 Mile
Famous Dave s Barbeque
Walking Distance
Leo s Mexican Food
Walking Distance
Chilis
Walking Distance
Cracker Barrel
Walking Distance
Jaxon s
Walking Distance
Ranchers Grill
Walking Distance
Texas Roadhouse
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.1

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
viajerofrecuente
Chihuahua
Aug 4, 2014

Great location and fruendly staff!

Ive been here twuce and tge place is great! Next to many stores and hust off the freeway, love it here! The beds are a bit rough though but I dont care I do sleep because im tired of shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outket you will gind great shopping just a bit west taking the freeway and getting of the exit after transmountain

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jjjlr
Phoniex
Jul 26, 2014

Great location

Perfect location with easy access to local amnetis

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Find out its location for your convienance

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Drrr
Houston Tx
Jul 12, 2014

Vacation

Room was unclean especially the bathroom which I had to clean in order to bathe. The water faucet marked cold water in the shower/bathtub had no cold water. We had to shower with hot water. I was going to utilize the coffee maker in the room and was disgusted to find the water well extremely dirty and a used coffee pouch in the receptacle. I will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sara R
Germany
Jul 11, 2014

okay

Had everything I needed and wal mart was right acros the street. Only downfall was when I was told 20mins for towels and they never came back! I got towels the next day during house keeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Niner4Life
hobbs, nm
Apr 23, 2014

Could have been better if it had continental breakfast

Great...I will stay there again if I have the opportunity

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stores are close by!!

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TinaMunoz09
El Paso, TX
Apr 21, 2014

Will never stay here again

I did not like my stay, but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for". The room did not have a mini-refrigerator, no pot to make coffee, VERY small bathroom with no fan, so when I took hot showers I would feel like I was in a sauna. I am glad I did not have to stay their long. And when I went down to ask for an iron (because there was not one in my room) they gave me an old iron that barely worked with stains all over the ironing board. It was disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mark from Albuquerque
Albuquerque
Apr 15, 2014

Another night at the red roof

I've had a bad experience at this hotel in the past but decided to give it another try. The rooms are so much nicer at this location for the price than similarly priced accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The usual strip of shopping and not far from outlets

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mark from Albuquerque
Albuquerque
Feb 11, 2014

Bedbugs in the room

My left leg is covered in bites I got throughout the night. I did not feel them until I got home and they are quite inflamed. I have stayed here before and this was a first time experience. I need to call back when a manager is on duty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart and many shops very close

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Footguy
El Past tx
Jan 15, 2014

Great for overnight stay

The clerk in the front desk seemed as if he had been working a double shift and was ready to leave work. The toilet still had reminisce of fecal matter in it. I chose not to complain only because I did not want to deal with the same gentlemen in the front desk! Moral of the story is if you want better service stay at a more expensive hotel. But I will return to this hotel because of the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ExEl Pasoan
Business
Santa Fe, NM
Nov 5, 2013

close but no cigar

clean place with personable staff. Elevator did not work, they were out of coffee in the morning. Some doughnuts or fruit would help a lot. Not a bad place for the price. Close to the interstate and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search