$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Red Roof Inn El Paso West

2 stars
View map of 7530 Remcon Circle, I-10 at Mesa St, Exit #11, El Paso, TX 79912

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
33 reviews
Great location and fruendly staff!

Ive been here twuce and tge place is great! Next to many stores and hust off the freeway, love it... See full review

  • viajerofrecuente
  • Aug 4, 2014
Basic room, good price

If you are looking for a basic room at a budget price, this is the hotel for you. See full review

  • CCEP
  • Mar 15, 2015
Red Roof Inn El Paso West, TX is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. This hotel is close to the University of Texas at El Paso, Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino and Sierra Providence Memorial Hospital. The hotel is also near Fort Bliss Army Base, Las Palmas Medical Center, El Paso Civic Center, Wet & Wild Water Park Sunland Racetrack, The Outlet Shoppes at El Paso and Juarez Sports Book Club.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn El Paso West also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Red Roof Inn El Paso West Rooms

Deluxe
All Inclusive King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting,
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work table, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 5.4 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 5.6 mi

Dining

Golden Corral
1 Mile
Famous Dave s Barbeque
Walking Distance
Leo s Mexican Food
Walking Distance
Chilis
Walking Distance
Cracker Barrel
Walking Distance
Jaxon s
Walking Distance
Ranchers Grill
Walking Distance
Texas Roadhouse
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CCEP
Business
el paso
Mar 15, 2015

Basic room, good price

If you are looking for a basic room at a budget price, this is the hotel for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taina N.
Business
Montour Falls
Dec 23, 2014

Passing by

The hotel was in a good location. There are restaurants within walking distance. They do allow animals in this hotel which I understand some people need a hotel that takes animals but I was not too fond of the gentleman that was just hanging out in the lobby area etc with his pitbull. He made me very uncomfortable. The room was ok, except we did not leave out bags on the floor. I killed a bug crawling up the wall which also made me very uncomfortable to want to even sleep in the bed. Walls are thin. We could hear the people in the next room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Il Papa
Business
na
Nov 18, 2014

More than adequate

Friendly staff and convenient to many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many first class family restaurants nearby.

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leonidas25
Business
El Paso, TX
Oct 5, 2014

Great location for groseries and reataurants

I was not very delighted by the staff. They were very efficient though, but not very friendly. No breakfast included and there was a leak in the main hall of the third floor My room was very clean and comfortable. The ac was a bit noisy but I didn't use it that much. I travelled by myself and definitely a good place to stay even with family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Movies are nearby on a walking distance

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Duplex
Business
Sacramento
Sep 4, 2014

Good value for the money

The room was decent and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The shower could have used better cleaning though. Overall it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
viajerofrecuente
Business
Chihuahua
Aug 4, 2014

Great location and fruendly staff!

Ive been here twuce and tge place is great! Next to many stores and hust off the freeway, love it here! The beds are a bit rough though but I dont care I do sleep because im tired of shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outket you will gind great shopping just a bit west taking the freeway and getting of the exit after transmountain

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveling coupleNM
Business
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Aug 1, 2014

Average for price

Your basic regular hotel nothing special. Ok for $50.00 but the room smelled like smoke and chlorine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jjjlr
Business
Phoniex
Jul 26, 2014

Great location

Perfect location with easy access to local amnetis

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Find out its location for your convienance

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Drrr
Business
Houston Tx
Jul 12, 2014

Vacation

Room was unclean especially the bathroom which I had to clean in order to bathe. The water faucet marked cold water in the shower/bathtub had no cold water. We had to shower with hot water. I was going to utilize the coffee maker in the room and was disgusted to find the water well extremely dirty and a used coffee pouch in the receptacle. I will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn El Paso West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sara R
Business
Germany
Jul 11, 2014

okay

Had everything I needed and wal mart was right acros the street. Only downfall was when I was told 20mins for towels and they never came back! I got towels the next day during house keeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top