$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

2 stars
View map of 6580 Montana Ave, 6580 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
14 reviews
The staff makes it worth every penny

My boyfriend and I got in from out of town at 11 something at night and the friendly woman in the... See full review

  • Moka Nojed
  • Apr 9, 2014
awesome trip

Hotel was clean and neat. The bed was stiff but it was a deal for the price I paid See full review

  • Robin O.
  • Feb 19, 2015
At Extended Stay America, only 10 miles from El Paso, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 119 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice. Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$75
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$40
3.3 / 5 51 reviews
★★★
$44
3.4 / 5 79 reviews
★★★
$66
3.5 / 5 144 reviews
★★★
$79
3.1 / 5 31 reviews
★★
$59
3.5 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$52
3.4 / 5 41 reviews
★★★
$52
3.2 / 5 60 reviews

Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Don Haskins Center: 6.2 mi
  • Sun Bowl Stadium: 6.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moka Nojed
Couples
Just now stationed in fort bliss
Apr 9, 2014

The staff makes it worth every penny

My boyfriend and I got in from out of town at 11 something at night and the friendly woman in the front office helped us get a room at the best price and as fast as possible . And the next day my boyfriend bought a brand new computer and while bringing in the groceries he left it on the car and and when he we to look for it was he was freaking out I suggest reporting it to the office however the amazing honest friendly and helpful office staff had already seen it and put it in the office for fear of it being stolen ... It's a hotel of angels I swear plus being able to cook dinner in the room Is great (there's a stoveTop) a pot , a pan ,cooking utensils and and a huge fridge. Plus everything is right around the corner or on the street of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

6 mins away is a plaza (1160 airway blvd ) containing 3 cool party spots (tekila)&(6strings) ( craw ), and a hookah bar ,

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AMAE
Single
Mesa, Az
Jun 19, 2012

Enjoyed

I was there visiting family and i loved the stay. the only thing wrong was when i had reserved my room i requested NON-SMOKING due to allergies! Instead i recieved a smoking room. which i did bring it to the staffs attention and they did switch me rooms the next day! But other than that i really did enjoy my stay there when i return i will use the hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

the night life is in downtown but it is fun!

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjjjjjjjjpppppp
Business
phoenix az
Mar 20, 2013

great

nice surprise; very clean and I could buy food for the fridge and not eat out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso Texas
Jan 3, 2011

Really nice and a Suprise

was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kenatt
Couples
cleveland
Dec 2, 2014

Affordable

Affordable clean room and the perfect distance from the base , 1.5 drive to white sands ... (Do not expect a fancy room - this is a clean room with limitsed tv choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robin O.
Couples
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

awesome trip

Hotel was clean and neat. The bed was stiff but it was a deal for the price I paid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
s delosh
Family
El paso tx
Mar 3, 2014

Good

It's was in a good location very clean the needs could be a little more comfortable but overall it's not a bad place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The food anywhere is good

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Clean person
Couples
El Paso, TX
Aug 6, 2009

Great very helpful in making my changes

They were very helpful with making the changes on dates. The only thing I didnt like was the fact that in the shower it seemed to dirty like if it had not be clean well. Other then the services was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sheeshmebug
Couples
Dahlonega, GA
Apr 20, 2014

Okay...

My husband and I pulled into the parking lot around 8PM to check in and there were 3 men in the parking lot drinking beer. If I had been alone, I would have been extremely uncomfortable. The receptionist gave us our key card and we unloaded our suitcases to take with us to the 2nd floor. The light by the elevator was not on so it was very dark in that area. When we opened the door to the room, we could tell immediately that it was either still occupied or had not been cleaned yet. We carried our luggage back down and asked for another room. The next room was clean, comfortable, and on the 1st floor. There was no hair dryer available and I did not bring one because they were supposed to supply one. We stayed 3 nights with no other problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - El Paso - Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
alaskan gal
Single
alaska
May 24, 2012

A place to sleep

I was given a room that was not cleaned. Bed was not made. I was given another room. Cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top