$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Comfort Inn Dumas

2 stars
1620 S. Dumas Ave., Dumas, TX 79029
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
6 reviews
Nice hotel

It was a quick overnight visit on my way to pick up my daughter at college. The room was clean and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 12, 2010
Nice hotel

It was a quick overnight visit on my way to pick up my daughter at college. The room was clean and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 12, 2010
Downtown, restaurants and shopping within walking distance. All tourist attractions within minutes. Amarillo 45 miles. FREE high speed Internet, coffee maker and 4 HBO premium channels in all rooms. FREE coffee in lobby 24 hours. FREE newspaper 7 days a week. FREE Deluxe Continental Breakfast.

Hotel Map

35.8478 -101.9734
Nearby airports
Amarillo Int'l. Arpt., (AMA), 48.00, MI, S; Dumas Municipal Airport, (133), 4.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Dumas

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Dumas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Dumas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 12, 2007

Warm and friendly

I found my stay at Comfort Inn in Dumas to be very pleasant. The staff was friendly and the room was warm and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 7, 2010

Not for the Sophisticated Traveller

NA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 7, 2010

Not for the Sophisticated Traveller

NA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas TX
May 12, 2010

Nice hotel

It was a quick overnight visit on my way to pick up my daughter at college. The room was clean and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas TX
May 12, 2010

Nice hotel

It was a quick overnight visit on my way to pick up my daughter at college. The room was clean and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 12, 2007

Warm and friendly

I found my stay at Comfort Inn in Dumas to be very pleasant. The staff was friendly and the room was warm and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Dumas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 12, 2007

Warm and friendly

I found my stay at Comfort Inn in Dumas to be very pleasant. The staff was friendly and the room was warm and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top