$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

3 stars
View map of 7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Daddy Michael
Business
Lubbock, TX, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Crown Plaza Coit & Alpha Rd.

We have stayed several times and have always been pleased. The location is good for us due to soccer fields and relatives being within 20-25 minutes. The breakfast is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

In University Park some 4-5 miles away is the best German shop ever. Kuby's off off Lovers Lane & Snider Plaza is cheap and amazing. We went TWICE.

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hmh125
Business
atlanta ga
Apr 9, 2012

Great hotel

Loved the rooms and the hotel itself....the only drawback is its pretty far away from the nightlife...and the shuttle was never avalible during my stay..the driver was always "running late" for work.. I believe this would be a great hotel for families, its safe and quiet...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Not A Cowboy
Business
Northwest
Oct 4, 2012

Nice

Older T.V.s , Rooms and bed were nice. Only complain is the WIFI does not work in rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobbette
Business
Boulder, Colorado
Oct 7, 2012

good hotel

The king suite was big, clean and was perfect for a quick unexpected trip to Big D.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Sonny Bryan's BBQ. Many locations

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim from Ca
Business
Anaheim California
Oct 9, 2012

nice home away from home

Its a nice hotel with nice rooms. The lobby had a restaurant and all you can eat breakfast. The only issue we had was the cable was unplugged to the tv but we called and someone was up right away. They are in process of replacing old tvs. Plenty of parking and right next to CVS and in n out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walking in Sonshine
Business
Massachusetts
Oct 24, 2012

Visit Dallas

Hotel was 5 miles away from family and close to 75 and 635. CVS conveniently next door. The room was spacious with kitchenette (microwave and fridge) and living area. TVs in bedroom and living area. Room temp was a little difficult to control and the refridgerator was so loud I had to turn it off. Staff was very nice, and responded quickly to requests. The architecture/lobby was unusual and attractive. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

To see/explore downtown Dallas, visit the Sculpture Museum on Flora St. and get their walking tour. Add a few more points of interest such as the JFK memorial and the Farmer's Market.

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas Househunter
Business
Elkhorn, WI
Nov 7, 2012

Great house hunting location

Went down looking to relocate to the Dallas area. Hotel was easy to access from freeway, yet quiet. Centrally located no matter which direction we wanted go to. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redchita
Business
kcmo
Dec 17, 2012

Awesome place to stay

Great all the way around, definitely stay again abs recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StyxX
Business
Leander, TX
Jul 8, 2013

4th of July Holiday Get-way

Great rates for the holiday and the room was beautiful. The hotel is centrally located which made getting to and from our destinations much easier. Staff was excellent and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the Richardson 4th of July Family fest and saw a tremendous fireworks display.

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wyndham Dallas Traveler
Business
North Dallas
Aug 12, 2013

Aug 7-11 2013 stay

Hotel was under construction which resulted in a great value because Wyndham reduced their rates accordingly. The room I had as a bit old, but easily offset by the staff going out of their way to provide service a great value. I'd definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top