$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

3 stars
View map of 7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juan from Miami
Business
Dallas, tx
Mar 16, 2014

Great

Very good, very clean, price are very competitive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sprinklerguy2080
Business
Michigan
Nov 30, 2012

Good But A Little Disappointed

I was very happy with the location. I did feel that dinner and drinks that bar we very over priced. The bar staff was hard to engage in conversation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mr. t one
Business
edinburg, tx.
Aug 14, 2013

weekend getaway

the experience was pleasant dispite constuction going on inside the hotel. there is no free breakfast and they had a buffet at $16 per-person. we left one day earlier then scheduled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

addison has quite a few eateries to select from and it is only about 10 minutes away on beltline re.

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jim from Houston
Business
USA
Oct 17, 2013

Good location to Galleria

My second stay on a business trip to Dallas. Above average with discounts. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jerry Man
Business
New Orleans
Nov 3, 2013

Dallas getaway

Hotel under renovation. Will be better when finished. Would consider staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurant Row located on Beltline Rd. Ynear hotel. Every and anything and budget available.

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 13, 2011

good price for a lot of space, but a pretty average hotel experience

I didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel as I was there on business, but the staff was very accommodating and informative. The room was very spacious--it was a bit too much for me by myself. The decor was a bit outdated and so was the technology in the room (the TVs really), although the complimentary wi-fi was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Co
Mar 5, 2010

Convienent and Clean

The hotel was in a great location for all the commuting I had to do in the Dallas area, right off 635 and 75, a short distance into downtown. Acess to the highway was idea, and there is a local CVS, Fed-Ex Kinkos, and Starbucks next door or down the street. The room was very spaciouse, clean, and offered a comfertable work area. The noise from the bar in the lobby can be heard all night which can be distracting, and the front desk staff was not outgoing or friendly. I would have expected a complementary buffet to be offered to guests similar to its competators esp for guests staying long periods with no kitchen set up in the suite beyond a microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WinkSE543092
Business
Indiana
Oct 21, 2014

Dallas

It was overall a good experience. The room was clean and the staff professional. The gym was mediocre and the heated pool wasn't so heated, but that's not a big deal. There also wasn't anything to do within walking distance, but the Galeria mall was just a quick drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
prinzesstephi
Business
Astoria, Oregon
Jan 3, 2014

excellent staff, large rooms

The staff was very accommodating, the indoor outdoor pool was fun for the kids, and the location was optimum. Despite being in the middle of a renovation and being new years eve, the hotel was quiet and pleasant. Room service was quick and pleasant. however, the room service was more expensive than was anticipated. Would definitely book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach B901
Business
Memphis,TN
Mar 16, 2014

Loved it...

This hotel was great. No problems whatsoever. Very nice staff and clean hotel. Much better than what I thought I was getting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The biggest attractions are in Arlington, but it's nice restaurants and other small attractions close to the hotel. I enjoyed it.

Back to menu Return to top