$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

3 stars
View map of 7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond W.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Buckeye Victory!

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were all pleasant. The room was comfortable even though we were in town less than 36 hours. I would recommend this hotel to Dallas area visitors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie L.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Business

The stay was great. Needed a microwave. But it was a great place. Beautiful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie M
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Great hotel!

When we stayed at this hotel, it was undergoing renovation but we were minimally impacted. The restaurant with the buffet was well worth the price and the food was delicious! The lobby was beautiful and the inward facing hotel rooms gave us an interesting perspective whenever we arrived and left our room. The staff was very friendly and the room was actually a lot bigger than we thought it would be! Great value for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shoppette and In and Out burger within 5 minute walk from the hotel, great location!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NuRock71
Business
Springfield, MA
Dec 8, 2014

Good Experience

Aside from a loud party on the weekend it was a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
billmar
Business
Frisco , Texas
Nov 25, 2014

one of the best values around

very nice, large suites. recently updated very clean great front desk staff, very profesional and helpful nice bar and restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WinkSE543092
Business
Indiana
Oct 21, 2014

Dallas

It was overall a good experience. The room was clean and the staff professional. The gym was mediocre and the heated pool wasn't so heated, but that's not a big deal. There also wasn't anything to do within walking distance, but the Galeria mall was just a quick drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
foozie1980
Business
colo spgs
Sep 22, 2014

fantastic family getaway

excellent experience very clean presentable staff enjoyed myself quite wellrecommend for anyone to go visit Wyndham Grand Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Babes chicken house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin BusinessTraveler
Business
Newark, NJ
Sep 15, 2014

Fantastic Hotel

I travel for my job at least twice every month all over the U.S.. I also travel with my emotional support dog. This was by far, the best hotel I have stayed in yet. It's beautiful, clean, well priced, and convenient to everything in the Dallas area. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating! I am happy to give this hotel a five star rating and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
foozie1980
Business
colo spgs
Aug 2, 2014

comfort at its best

Extremely relaxing, big rooms two tvs had four people inroom plenty of space

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Babes chicken house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trucky19
Business
Seattle, Wa
Jul 27, 2014

Worked great

Room and location was great . My meeting went late and had to check out 30 min late hotel staff was very flexible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top