$231 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

W Dallas - Victory

4 stars
View map of 2440 Victory Park Lane, 2440 Victory Park Lane, Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for W Dallas - Victory

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New to Dallas
Los Angeles
Nov 25, 2012

Awesome Stay!

This was our first time in Dallas and we loved our stay at the W. We were in Dallas for a Cowboys game like how short of a drive it was to everything. The staff was amazing and very acomodating. Our flight arrived at 6am and we had no problem checking in early. That was a major plus for us! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Tx
Mar 21, 2011

Good Room, nice stay

Very Enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walden
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Week-end Retreat

The hotel is AWESOME! Our room had a great view of the city lights and was very comfortable and squeeky clean. The staff was very helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryanne
Business
Kansas, USA
Mar 15, 2012

Spring break trip

This hotel was amazing it had more then I expected it is a safe place to come,and there staff is amazing!!!! I will defiantly come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New to Dallas
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 25, 2012

Awesome Stay!

This was our first time in Dallas and we loved our stay at the W. We were in Dallas for a Cowboys game like how short of a drive it was to everything. The staff was amazing and very acomodating. Our flight arrived at 6am and we had no problem checking in early. That was a major plus for us! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas Stars Fan
Business
Ft Worth, Texas
Mar 18, 2013

Very nice place to stay

THe W Hotel is a great place to stay. Amazing views of downtown Dallas day or night. Close to Victory Park for the games. Best part is the heated pool on the 16th floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Imckeige
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 18, 2013

Great experience

The hotel was beautiful, can't say anything bad about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tyler texs
Jun 1, 2010

very good

enjoy lotte

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Oct 25, 2010

The W was excellent!

The W has an amazing pool, very comfortable rooms and food/service to die for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Lu
Business
Oklahoma City
Apr 22, 2009

Stellarly beautiful

A friend and I wanted to get away and treat ourselves. The hotel looked beautiful online but was immaculate in person. The service was great and Ghost Bar was magnificent. We didn't even have to leave the hotel. The hotel itself was a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plano, Texas
Mar 6, 2011

Great Time

The entire experience at the W was great. Everyone from the valets to the front desk was very helpful. The room was nice and very clean. My view from the hotel was not quiet the skyline view I had paid for but it was still a very nice room. I was weary at first of this hotel because of other reviews about the service but for me it was a wonderful time. The perfect place to stay if you are attending an event at the American Airlines Center. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many night life places around the hotel but a few of them are a little bit of a walk. Make sure your shoes are a little comfy which can be difficult for a night out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top