$250 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

W Dallas - Victory

4 stars
View map of 2440 Victory Park Lane, 2440 Victory Park Lane, Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for W Dallas - Victory

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryanne
Friends
Kansas, USA
Mar 15, 2012

Spring break trip

This hotel was amazing it had more then I expected it is a safe place to come,and there staff is amazing!!!! I will defiantly come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dallas Stars Fan
Couples
Ft Worth, Texas
Mar 18, 2013

Very nice place to stay

THe W Hotel is a great place to stay. Amazing views of downtown Dallas day or night. Close to Victory Park for the games. Best part is the heated pool on the 16th floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Imckeige
Couples
Dallas, TX
Mar 18, 2013

Great experience

The hotel was beautiful, can't say anything bad about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
tyler texs
Jun 1, 2010

very good

enjoy lotte

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Houston TX
Oct 25, 2010

The W was excellent!

The W has an amazing pool, very comfortable rooms and food/service to die for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Lu
Friends
Oklahoma City
Apr 22, 2009

Stellarly beautiful

A friend and I wanted to get away and treat ourselves. The hotel looked beautiful online but was immaculate in person. The service was great and Ghost Bar was magnificent. We didn't even have to leave the hotel. The hotel itself was a getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Plano, Texas
Mar 6, 2011

Great Time

The entire experience at the W was great. Everyone from the valets to the front desk was very helpful. The room was nice and very clean. My view from the hotel was not quiet the skyline view I had paid for but it was still a very nice room. I was weary at first of this hotel because of other reviews about the service but for me it was a wonderful time. The perfect place to stay if you are attending an event at the American Airlines Center. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many night life places around the hotel but a few of them are a little bit of a walk. Make sure your shoes are a little comfy which can be difficult for a night out.

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Strosek
Single
Houston
Jul 14, 2014

Excellent stay!

I'd read some reviews prior to booking that knocked the staff for being rude or not attentive. This was my primary concern. At every turn I was surprised at how great the staff was - from the valets, to the front desk to the anywhere anytime desk. I asked for a lot and I really did get everything I asked for, quickly. I was impressed. I even lost my phone and the staff found it and returned it to me. Other than that, location is perfect and rooms are standard W quality. Wet pool was packed and a great time was had by all. Service was surprisingly great there too (bars are rarely great). If they keep the service level up to what I experienced, you can't miss at this hotel as a choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Wet pool is great

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yjo0403
Couples
Roswell, NM
Dec 1, 2014

Perfect Get away !!

Great location with a fantastic view. Hotel amenities are good and staffs are really nice. It was worth it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of W Dallas - Victory

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis M.
Family
spring
Feb 10, 2015

Stars Game

Perfect Location for a visiting for a Stars Game, literally walk across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top