$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

2 stars
2395 Stemmons Tr, I-35E at Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
10 reviews
Efficiency Apartment for School

I stayed here for 17 nights while attending classes and it was perfect for me. The room had a small... See full review

  • LaserGirl
  • Sep 21, 2011
Efficiency Apartment for School

I stayed here for 17 nights while attending classes and it was perfect for me. The room had a small... See full review

  • LaserGirl
  • Sep 21, 2011
Studio 6 Dallas Northwest is located near Dallas Love Field Airport, Dallas Market Center and World Trade Center. Downtown Dallas and all it has to offer is within 10 miles. WiFi in all guest rooms for $4.95 per stay and fully equipped kitchens.

Hotel Map

32.8554 -96.8851
Nearby airports
Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 4.80, MI, NW; Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 10.70, MI, SE; Addison Airport, (ADS), 11.10, MI, SW; Fort Worth Meacham Airport, (FTW), 29.40, MI, E; Fort Worth Alliance Airport, (AFW), 30.40, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 Dallas Northwest also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Studio 6 Dallas Northwest Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 2.3 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.8 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.9 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.3 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 6.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 6.7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 6.8 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 6.8 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 6.8 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 6.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 6.8 mi
  • Fountain Place: 6.9 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 2.3 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.8 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.9 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.3 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 6.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 6.7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 6.8 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 6.8 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 6.8 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 6.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 6.8 mi
  • Fountain Place: 6.9 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 6.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 7.7 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.5 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 8.7 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.9 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.1 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.2 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.5 mi

Dining

Starbucks
0.25 miles
Chilis
1.0 mile
Humperdinks
1 mile
Jasons Deli
1.0 mile
Olive Garden
1.0 mile
Papasitos Mexican
1.0 mile
Pappadeaux Seafood
1.0 mile
Red Lobster
1 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DO'C
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 9, 2011

Good value

We stayed at this hotel leading up to the superbowl in North Texas. The hotel was comfortable and provided some kitchen essentials.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DO'C
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 9, 2011

Good value

We stayed at this hotel leading up to the superbowl in North Texas. The hotel was comfortable and provided some kitchen essentials.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vicksburg MS
Feb 16, 2010

not enough information

The hotel was pretty decent it was clean and had all the amenities you can name(stove, fridge, microwave, iron and even plates and silverware). The one down fall was that it was snowing on the day we left for our trip so it all most took us double the time to get there and our room had been sold, they only had one room available for one night so we had to relocate the next day. They staff was friendly and very caring the room was clean besides the burn holes in the spread on the bed and the live roach in the bathroom it was decent for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

plenty of dining shopping and entertainment nothing is more than a mile away

Review of Studio 6 Dallas Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vicksburg MS
Feb 16, 2010

not enough information

The hotel was pretty decent it was clean and had all the amenities you can name(stove, fridge, microwave, iron and even plates and silverware). The one down fall was that it was snowing on the day we left for our trip so it all most took us double the time to get there and our room had been sold, they only had one room available for one night so we had to relocate the next day. They staff was friendly and very caring the room was clean besides the burn holes in the spread on the bed and the live roach in the bathroom it was decent for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

plenty of dining shopping and entertainment nothing is more than a mile away

Back to menu Return to top