$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

3 stars
16060 DALLAS PARKWAY, DALLAS, TX 75248
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
39 reviews
Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility... See full review

  • jndalf
  • Oct 5, 2011
Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility... See full review

  • jndalf
  • Oct 5, 2011
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport , Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall. This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions. Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and Zurich, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access. During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday. Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.9674 -96.8202
Nearby airports
Dallas Ft. Worth International, (DFW), 18.70, MI, NE; Dallas-Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Fountain Place: 12.7 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 12.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 12.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 13 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 13 mi
  • Old Red museum: 13.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 13.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 13.2 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 13.4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 13.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 15.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 15.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 15.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 22 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 238.2 mi

Dining

Uncle Julio's
Uncle Julio's is committed to providing only the freshest and highest quality Border Style Mexican Food. With distinctive Hacienda decorating style, we created a unique restaurant concept around original recipes that demand only the freshest ingredients t
In and Out Burger
Fast Food Hamburgers, fries, drinks.
Chamberlins
Located across the street from the hotel, Dough Bros Italian Kitchen is a local family owned pizza restaurant featuring calzone, pizza, and salads.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 39
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Patti G
Hawaii, USA
Nov 29, 2012

Convenient

Convenient, inexpensive place to stay when passing through Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dianel
Fairfield, CA, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Dallas Trip

Clean rooms, friendly staff, a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jndalf
Burns, Oregon
Oct 5, 2011

Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility otherwise was great. Roomy suite with all amnities, close to freeway access, central location and the front desk staff was superlative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

McDonalds offered free $4.00 off coupons to the Texas state fair alond with a free childs ticket

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jndalf
Burns, Oregon
Oct 5, 2011

Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility otherwise was great. Roomy suite with all amnities, close to freeway access, central location and the front desk staff was superlative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

McDonalds offered free $4.00 off coupons to the Texas state fair alond with a free childs ticket

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Klay
Dallas, Tx
Sep 8, 2011

Good Value

Room was clean and quiet. It had a full kitchen which we didn't use but a plus for some people. The free breakfast was not the greatest but adequate. It was easy to access right off the freeway. The freeway is a toll road so be aware. They will take a picture of your license and send you the bill later. Many restuarants within 2 miles on Belt Line Rd. Galleria mall also near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Klay
Dallas, Tx
Sep 8, 2011

Good Value

Room was clean and quiet. It had a full kitchen which we didn't use but a plus for some people. The free breakfast was not the greatest but adequate. It was easy to access right off the freeway. The freeway is a toll road so be aware. They will take a picture of your license and send you the bill later. Many restuarants within 2 miles on Belt Line Rd. Galleria mall also near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX.
Jul 6, 2011

A great place to stay

Our stay was very pleasent. Great suite, very clean and breakfast that would satisfy anyone. We feel it was a very good value. We were surprised that housekeeping was very limited because of the 4th of July holiday. If they must do this I believe it should be declared before checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX.
Jul 6, 2011

A great place to stay

Our stay was very pleasent. Great suite, very clean and breakfast that would satisfy anyone. We feel it was a very good value. We were surprised that housekeeping was very limited because of the 4th of July holiday. If they must do this I believe it should be declared before checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thankful Mom
Rochester, NY
Nov 28, 2010

Very Good Hotel

My husband and i enjoyed staying here because of the clean rooms and service, beds are very comfortable. Price is reasonable. The suites are very comfortable and spacy. We arrived very late (1:00am and our room was ready, check in was easy) the area is very quiet and in a good location. We went to see our daughter and grandkids and it was close to her house. Restaurants and shopping were close. The only thing was that the pillows were to soft, but we had plenty of them so it was no big deal. We would like to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try to avoid the tolls.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenMol
Lafayette, LA
Jul 24, 2009

Staybridge

Staff was great. Breakfest great....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Snookies bar & Grill - right down the road. Wonderful and friendly people.

Back to menu Return to top