$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 2, 2014 Check-out: May 4, 2014

Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

3 stars
16060 DALLAS PARKWAY, DALLAS, TX 75248
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
22 reviews
Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility... See full review

  • jndalf
  • Oct 5, 2011
A great place to stay

Our stay was very pleasent. Great suite, very clean and breakfast that would satisfy anyone. We... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2011
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport , Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall. This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions. Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and CompUSA, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access. During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool and whirlpool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday. Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Dallas Addison Staybridge Suites.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.9674 -96.8202
Nearby airports
Dallas Ft. Worth International, (DFW), 18.70, MI, NE; Dallas-Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Fountain Place: 12.7 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 12.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 12.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 13 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 13 mi
  • Old Red museum: 13.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 13.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 13.2 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 13.4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 13.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 15.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 15.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 15.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 22 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 238.2 mi

Dining

Uncle Julio's
Uncle Julio's is committed to providing only the freshest and highest quality Border Style Mexican Food. With distinctive Hacienda decorating style, we created a unique restaurant concept around original recipes that demand only the freshest ingredients t
In and Out Burger
Fast Food Hamburgers, fries, drinks.
Chamberlins
Located across the street from the hotel, Dough Bros Italian Kitchen is a local family owned pizza restaurant featuring calzone, pizza, and salads.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Overall score

4.2 / 5
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

1
DebbyCole
Business
Dallas TX
Jun 1, 2013

President

Sadly a very rough night. The fire alarm started going off about 8 pm and continued off and on for hours. i called and called and called. they kept saying it would be fixed in a few minutes. finally in desperation i asked if i could be relocated to a different building. Oh yes, they said. why didn't they do this hours before. so there I was packing up in the middle of the night. and all before a big business meeting the next morning. i kept hearing the trite phrsse "I do apologize". Directly from the training manual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

3
Paige F
Business
Central Coast, CA
Jul 2, 2009

Good but not Great

They were very accomodating to the best they could be, but water in shower was only hot...no cold..not good for a bath...took 8 days to have this corrected. Good breakfast. Boiled eggs is all it takes for me. I only had housekeeping clean my room every 4 days and I often found they would run my dishes through dishwasher with no soap. I could hear ever elevator ding throughout the night and day. I would choose these over many extended stay locations, but it does have its limitations. Bad freeway acess during rush hour. Very freindly staff..I just got tired of having to register a complaint every day..no one wants to be that person. Scratchy sheeets...mildly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

3
Patti G
Hawaii, USA
Nov 29, 2012

Convenient

Convenient, inexpensive place to stay when passing through Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
Klay
Dallas, Tx
Sep 8, 2011

Good Value

Room was clean and quiet. It had a full kitchen which we didn't use but a plus for some people. The free breakfast was not the greatest but adequate. It was easy to access right off the freeway. The freeway is a toll road so be aware. They will take a picture of your license and send you the bill later. Many restuarants within 2 miles on Belt Line Rd. Galleria mall also near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
Dianel
Fairfield, CA, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Dallas Trip

Clean rooms, friendly staff, a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
DJ at Holm
Luck, WI
Apr 29, 2011

All the comforts of Home

I stayed for a week in Dallas to see son and grandkids and was pleasantly surprised by the spacious and very clean accomodations. It was very comfortable and the room had everything you needed to feel right at home if you chose to make your own in-room meals. As an added treat, the full-blown breakfasts were complementary and on Tues, Wed, and Thurs they offered a complimentary evening meal that was equally enjoyable. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

take advantage of the complimentary meals.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
davidjustin02
Hillsboro, TX
Mar 15, 2010

Excellent place to stay with low rates.

Breakfast needs a little work but it was still good. Rooms were large and nice. Price was affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
SF Surf Dude
Business
Rio Rancho, NM, USA
Aug 27, 2011

Great For Traveling Business Women

Great stay, great Breakfast and comfortable bed. It would be nice if they would leave more coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tom Thumb market has great produce.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Minneapolis
Jul 13, 2009

Great Location

This was pretty central to everything in Dallas, great service and it was really nice to have the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
Michael - Business traveler
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 5, 2009

Very nice stay

The hotel was clean and comfortable with fast Wi-Fi access. It was above my expectations for the price I paid to stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top