$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 29, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

3 stars
16060 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75248
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
23 reviews
4 night stay

Very nice, convenient, clean, friendly. Wish breakfast started earlier. See full review

  • DH Extern
  • Sep 27, 2014
Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility... See full review

  • jndalf
  • Oct 5, 2011
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport , Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall. This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions. Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and Zurich, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access. During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday. Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison.

Hotel Map

32.9674 -96.8202
Nearby airports
Dallas Ft. Worth International, (DFW), 18.70, MI; Dallas-Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 8.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 9.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 9.2 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 9.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 12.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 12.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 12.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 12.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 12.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 12.5 mi
  • Fountain Place: 12.7 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 12.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 12.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 13 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 13 mi
  • Old Red museum: 13.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 13.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 13.2 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 13.4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 13.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 15.1 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 15.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 15.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 22 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 238.2 mi

Dining

Uncle Julio's
Uncle Julio's is committed to providing only the freshest and highest quality Border Style Mexican Food. With distinctive Hacienda decorating style, we created a unique restaurant concept around original recipes that demand only the freshest ingredients t
In and Out Burger
Fast Food Hamburgers, fries, drinks.
Chamberlins
Located across the street from the hotel, Dough Bros Italian Kitchen is a local family owned pizza restaurant featuring calzone, pizza, and salads.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas- Addison
Jun 17, 2009

A great place to stay

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Everyone was very helpful when I needed them to be and left us alone when I wanted that. The room was great. I loved having my bed sectioned off and having a kitchen was wonderful. I was able to run to the supermarket and buy some food instead of eating out every night. That was my favorite part of the room. I will stay there again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Uncle Julio's was within walking distance and the food was great. Service was outstanding.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thankful Mom
Business
Rochester, NY
Nov 28, 2010

Very Good Hotel

My husband and i enjoyed staying here because of the clean rooms and service, beds are very comfortable. Price is reasonable. The suites are very comfortable and spacy. We arrived very late (1:00am and our room was ready, check in was easy) the area is very quiet and in a good location. We went to see our daughter and grandkids and it was close to her house. Restaurants and shopping were close. The only thing was that the pillows were to soft, but we had plenty of them so it was no big deal. We would like to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try to avoid the tolls.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX.
Jul 6, 2011

A great place to stay

Our stay was very pleasent. Great suite, very clean and breakfast that would satisfy anyone. We feel it was a very good value. We were surprised that housekeeping was very limited because of the 4th of July holiday. If they must do this I believe it should be declared before checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenMol
Business
Lafayette, LA
Jul 24, 2009

Staybridge

Staff was great. Breakfest great....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Snookies bar & Grill - right down the road. Wonderful and friendly people.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Feb 15, 2008

Comfy business friendly

The hotel was very clean with much needed amenities for the business traveler. The business center was greatly appreciated as was the shuttle for evening transport. I used the schuttle to go to neighborhood restaurants. The breakfast was super with healthly and hearty choices. I used the exercise each night and was very glad to have that conviently availiable. I liked my stay so much that I traveled to Atlanta this past week and stayed at Staybridge there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Corner Bakery is nearby and the shuttle will take you also great shopping at the Galleria Mall.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Draper UT
May 12, 2009

Business

Staff was very helpful with directions and an item left in the hotel by mistake. Great breakfast and very clean rooms and lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
razinriley
Business
Sioux City, IA
Jun 15, 2009

Home Away From Home

Met with family while there and not only did I love the room but they loved it so much we spent most of our time visiting there instead of their house!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin
Dec 29, 2008

Great Value & Location

Stayed here after Christmas with my family. Quick curtious check-in. Very clean and spacious rooms. Very good breakfast layout. Location was very good for my visit to Dallas. Shopping and restaurants were close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very large mall a short drive north to Frisco.

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jndalf
Business
Burns, Oregon
Oct 5, 2011

Wonderful staff!

Just minor glitches, no bath towels on check in, a cokcroach in the room on day 3. The facility otherwise was great. Roomy suite with all amnities, close to freeway access, central location and the front desk staff was superlative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

McDonalds offered free $4.00 off coupons to the Texas state fair alond with a free childs ticket

Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dianel
Business
Fairfield, CA, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Dallas Trip

Clean rooms, friendly staff, a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top