$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 10, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

3 stars
View map of 16060 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75248

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paige F
Business
Central Coast, CA
Jul 2, 2009

Good but not Great

They were very accomodating to the best they could be, but water in shower was only hot...no cold..not good for a bath...took 8 days to have this corrected. Good breakfast. Boiled eggs is all it takes for me. I only had housekeeping clean my room every 4 days and I often found they would run my dishes through dishwasher with no soap. I could hear ever elevator ding throughout the night and day. I would choose these over many extended stay locations, but it does have its limitations. Bad freeway acess during rush hour. Very freindly staff..I just got tired of having to register a complaint every day..no one wants to be that person. Scratchy sheeets...mildly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas- Addison
Jun 17, 2009

A great place to stay

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Everyone was very helpful when I needed them to be and left us alone when I wanted that. The room was great. I loved having my bed sectioned off and having a kitchen was wonderful. I was able to run to the supermarket and buy some food instead of eating out every night. That was my favorite part of the room. I will stay there again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Uncle Julio's was within walking distance and the food was great. Service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
razinriley
Business
Sioux City, IA
Jun 15, 2009

Home Away From Home

Met with family while there and not only did I love the room but they loved it so much we spent most of our time visiting there instead of their house!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Draper UT
May 12, 2009

Business

Staff was very helpful with directions and an item left in the hotel by mistake. Great breakfast and very clean rooms and lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy Mom
Business
Elk Grove Village, IL.
Apr 23, 2009

Clean quiet friendly place to stay

This was are first time visiting Dallas and the Staybridge suites was in the perfect location. Great continental breakfast and a nice happy hour. We loved the fact that there is a seperate door to the king bedroom so we could have privacy from my 21 year old son who stays up late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin
Dec 29, 2008

Great Value & Location

Stayed here after Christmas with my family. Quick curtious check-in. Very clean and spacious rooms. Very good breakfast layout. Location was very good for my visit to Dallas. Shopping and restaurants were close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very large mall a short drive north to Frisco.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DALLAS-ADDISON

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Feb 15, 2008

Comfy business friendly

The hotel was very clean with much needed amenities for the business traveler. The business center was greatly appreciated as was the shuttle for evening transport. I used the schuttle to go to neighborhood restaurants. The breakfast was super with healthly and hearty choices. I used the exercise each night and was very glad to have that conviently availiable. I liked my stay so much that I traveled to Atlanta this past week and stayed at Staybridge there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Corner Bakery is nearby and the shuttle will take you also great shopping at the Galleria Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top