$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Dec 5, 2010

A Nice Weekend Getaway

Courteous staff. Lovely room. The downer ere the spots on the carpet in my room where spills weren't cleaned up well. I also noticed spots on the carpet in the hallways too. The carpets really need to be shampooed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super D's
Business
Dallas, Texas
Mar 8, 2010

Sheraton Suites Dallas

The hotel is a great place to get away for a night or weekend, relax and enjoy downtown Dallas. Also, the view we had from our room balcony of downtown Dallas was very beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Jakes Uptown Dallas location has a great patio and the best burgers! They also have pretty good frozen margaritas, $3 all day, every day. Jakes is about a 5 minute drive from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
amarillo
Feb 13, 2011

great location good price clean

went to a mmeting in downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northwest Arkansas
Oct 13, 2010

Good Vacation Weekend Location!

Very nice Suite. The room had two LCD TVs. One double bed and a pull out couch. A nice home away from home feel with a mini bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arkansas
Jul 10, 2010

Weekend Stay

The hotel was nice and clean, the staff was very nice and friendly. I was only disappointed in two things...I had called ahead and requested a room with double beds because we were celebrating my daughters birthday and needed more than one bed. When we arrived they were out of double beds so she and all of her friends had to sleep in one bed with me on the couch. The other disappointing thing was the fact that there was a dog show or something near and dogs were everywhere and noisy all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Sep 27, 2010

Awesome stay!

The staff was very friendly! It was an overall nice stay at the hotel. The only think I didn't like was that the actual bed room was really tight and it seemed like the living room space was too big. But other than that, my room was clean and I had a nice view on the 10th floor of downtown Dallas. For the price, I think it's awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out North Park mall. My girlfriend loved going!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas, TX
Jul 8, 2010

Great Deal!

It was a wonderful experience. I liked the location the view, the staff every thing at this hotel was very nice.:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GRINGO SR
Business
Romulus, Mi
Sep 7, 2009

enjoyment

The room was not what I expected, but I still enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 2, 2010

Older hotel but newly remodeled

The room was nice and you could tell they just got done remodeling it. The floors around the bed didn't look like they had been vacuumed. The shower wasn't completely clean and did not drain that well. We fixed that ourselves so it wasn't a big deal. Other than that, it was great. The front desk help moved our checkout time back for us so we could sleep in. Medieval times is literally 100 yards from the hotel. If you are looking for some place to eat near hotel, you will need to drive if you don't want to eat in the hotel's restaurant. Which was way over priced especially for breakfast. Ask if you can get a room with a view of downtown. Great view at night on the balcony. Noise from the freeway was minimal. The hotel is right off 35 so it was very easy to get to coming from Austin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Medieval Times

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
six shopping sisters
Business
Monroe, LA
Jul 12, 2009

Shopping Trip

Very enjoyable stay. Room was great for us. Three women in each room. Comfortable evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top