$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pat - MK
Business
Barnegat, NJ
Jul 25, 2009

Great location for the price

The staff were very helpful. Took advantage of the buffet breakfast several times. Service & food were great! Loved the separate living room area. Refrigerator & microwave is a real cost effective perk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travels with family
Business
Clayton, NM
Aug 7, 2009

Very nice and affordable!

Hotel was clean and quiet. Very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again in the future; however, for a hotel of this caliber, breakfast should be included. A continental breakfast was $10 per person. A full breakfast was even more. Also, most hotels offer free in-room wireless internet. I had the choice of either using the lobby's internet or paying an additional fee to have the service in room. I was disappointed in the amenities of this hotel. The location is convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Medieval Times is next door. Great activity to do as a family or even for a group of adults. A little high in price, but a wonderful experience.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brenda's Choice
Business
El Paso, TX
Aug 9, 2009

Best vaue

Even though the room was small it served its purpose and I will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles california
Nov 5, 2009

fantastic couples retreat

this was a very beautiful hotel. one of the best ive stayed in. a couple of the drivers for the shuttle service werent very freindly. also the night staff werent to happy about calling them up asking quetions either. the day crew went out of their way to be freindly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chelle
Business
maryland
Nov 29, 2009

this place was great!

i really enjoyed the quiet of the hotel. the room was great. my only problem was the fact that i had to call room service several times for an item when i first arrived. then again one morning while trying to get breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arkansas
Apr 23, 2010

Great Deal

Pleasant experience. Great room for the price. Only problem was there was a spot on the sheets and comforter. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Jul 7, 2010

Great price, great location, great hotel

I was traveling for work, and that day was my day off. We visited the zoo, the Dallas stadium and look for good restaurants around. I went to 2 restaurants that were on the brochure and didn't like them, after that I just look for my self since I thought that the rest of suggestions would be bad as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DALS
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Nov 26, 2011

Really good and cheap!

This hotel is really good and cheap. Everything was perfect, but unfortunately we had no free wifi in our room. Walking distance to downtown is about half an hour at least which may be a problem if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Big
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Honeymoon

My new wife and I are fairly young and couldn't afford to have an expensive honeymoon, but our stay at the Sheraton was both affordable and surprisingly elegant. It was a very comfortable environment and the room was very clean. Our time at the Sheraton was affordable, comfortable, and a very positive stay. What more can you want from a hotel?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CurlySue28
Business
Tulsa, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Great Girl's Weekend

5 woman met in Dallas for a Girl's Weekend and this was a great deal for the 5 of us to split! Two queen beds, seperate living space with a fold out (reccomend bringing a blow up matress to put on top of the fold out) bar area, good size bathroom, plenty of room for the 5 of us to feel comfortable!!!! Great service from hotel staff, this was a very good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top