$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
144 reviews
Awesome stay!!!

Hi!!! I was very happy with my stay here I will be going back soon!!!! See full review

  • Jenny O.
  • Feb 4, 2015
Awesome trip

I love it I will be going back again very soon!!!! If there is a deal for me!!! See full review

  • Jenny O.
  • Feb 4, 2015
The Sheraton Suites at Market Center, Dallas, is an all-suite hotel with particular attention paid to the small details. Special features include separate living areas, microwaves and refrigerators, so guests can cozy up with an afternoon snack and watch a flick on the large in-room television. Balconies adorn the exterior of the Sheraton, providing an excellent view of the Texan sunset. Business guests can stay fit and alert for meetings with a rejuvenating swim in the indoor heated whirlpool and swimming pool, or by working out in the modern, well-equipped fitness center.
Location
Close to both The Dallas Convention Center and the Dallas World Trade Center, the Sheraton Suites is ideally suited to those visiting the city for work. For leisure, the Design District is right on the hotel's doorstep, where quirky shops sell everything from ceramic stone to European artworks and exotic furnishings. Hot on the menu at this arty neighborhood's cafes and restaurants are traditional comfort food like pie, cornbread, pancakes and shellfish, along with cold lunchtime snacks for a lighter option. Budding scientists should visit the Perot Museum of Science, while adventurous guests can head down to Medieval Times to enjoy a historic dinner and jousting tournament.
Highlights
  • 251 guestrooms
  • Fitness center
  • Spa
  • 4,000-square-feet of meeting facilities
  • Business center
  • Indoor/outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant - Red Fire Grill Bar & Lounge
  • Complimentary local area shuttle (five-mile limit applies)
Policies
The Dart Rail System is just across the street, and there are easy transportation links to take visitors anywhere in the city or further out. Book City View suites for vistas of the Dallas skyline, and Club Floor king suites to enjoy access to the Club Lounge, along with complimentary breakfasts.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas also booked these hotels.

★★★
$99
3.6 / 5 94 reviews
★★★
$89
3.8 / 5 92 reviews
★★★★
$129
4.1 / 5 235 reviews
★★★★
$159
4.1 / 5 74 reviews
★★★
$98
3.9 / 5 37 reviews
★★★★
$119
3.9 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$169
3.8 / 5 67 reviews
★★★
$98
4.2 / 5 68 reviews
★★★
$107
3.9 / 5 33 reviews

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Telephone

Nearby points of interest

  • American Airlines Center: 1.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.7 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.8 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.8 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.1 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.7 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.8 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.8 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.1 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 2.3 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 3.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 3.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 3.8 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 3.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 6 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16.1 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 227.6 mi

Dining

The Grill and Lounge
Experience The Grill and Lounge, our new restaurant featuring American comfort foods with a hint of the southwest. Contemporary, yet casual, the Lounge features flat screen TVs, a large communal table and daily happy hour.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beautiful2012
Single
Waco, TX, USA
Mar 15, 2012

Excellent Hotel

I absolutely enjoyed everything about this hotel the staff was great and so helpful. The room was so warm and comfortable. I have told everyone I know about this hotel and I plan on staying there everytime I go visit Dallas, Tx.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are good places to eat not to far from the hotel that a great for business, families, and couples.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Baltimore
May 16, 2011

Good value

Great hotel. Good price. Frdige, microwave, coffee. Denny's was in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ballpark traveler
Single
San Marcos CA
Sep 22, 2010

Excelent Value!!

In the 4 nites I stayed I came in contact with everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff and every person went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The people at the front desk recomended two fabulous places to eat.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dimples1972
Single
Dallas
Mar 22, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

I had a Birthday stay cation..Everything was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The staff was great and I loved the view of Downtown Dallas. However the bar did close early.. Overall I Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KING OF TX
Single
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Dec 6, 2010

LAST MINUTE GETAWAY

hotel was very nice. everytime i called down to the front desk with a question, they called my by my name and answered everything i neede to know. helped me with whatever i needed. room was cleaned daily and everyone was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Raleigh, NC
Dec 5, 2010

A Nice Weekend Getaway

Courteous staff. Lovely room. The downer ere the spots on the carpet in my room where spills weren't cleaned up well. I also noticed spots on the carpet in the hallways too. The carpets really need to be shampooed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Northwest Arkansas
Oct 13, 2010

Good Vacation Weekend Location!

Very nice Suite. The room had two LCD TVs. One double bed and a pull out couch. A nice home away from home feel with a mini bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Las Vegas
Jan 30, 2010

Sheraton suites Dallas Texas

Front desk staff very firendly. i had two conversations with Chastity she was helpful in finding me a cab to and from airport. Also spoke with her about her culinary art education, she shared with after finding out I was a chef in Las Vegas. Staf made sure i had everything I needed. Beds were very comfortable, hotel was quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

sonny Bryans BBQ in the west end area, great!!!!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
NY, NY
Aug 31, 2009

Exactly as Described

Very nice hotel and perfect location for where I had to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Dallas
May 30, 2011

Really good experience

My stay in Dallas was for a single mom of 2 to simply get away for a couple of days while participating in a singing competition. I stayed in a beautiful suite complete with king size bed, sumptuous bedding, 2 flat screen tvs., fridge, microwave, and great city view. Location was a bit out of the way and, as it turns out, Dallas is quite sprawling but the hotel actually provided transportation to other locations. The service was great and the prices were reasonable. Very comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

To stay in Dallas again, I would rent a car.

Back to menu Return to top