$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
144 reviews
Awesome stay!!!

Hi!!! I was very happy with my stay here I will be going back soon!!!! See full review

  • Jenny O.
  • Feb 4, 2015
Awesome trip

I love it I will be going back again very soon!!!! If there is a deal for me!!! See full review

  • Jenny O.
  • Feb 4, 2015
The Sheraton Suites at Market Center, Dallas, is an all-suite hotel with particular attention paid to the small details. Special features include separate living areas, microwaves and refrigerators, so guests can cozy up with an afternoon snack and watch a flick on the large in-room television. Balconies adorn the exterior of the Sheraton, providing an excellent view of the Texan sunset. Business guests can stay fit and alert for meetings with a rejuvenating swim in the indoor heated whirlpool and swimming pool, or by working out in the modern, well-equipped fitness center.
Location
Close to both The Dallas Convention Center and the Dallas World Trade Center, the Sheraton Suites is ideally suited to those visiting the city for work. For leisure, the Design District is right on the hotel's doorstep, where quirky shops sell everything from ceramic stone to European artworks and exotic furnishings. Hot on the menu at this arty neighborhood's cafes and restaurants are traditional comfort food like pie, cornbread, pancakes and shellfish, along with cold lunchtime snacks for a lighter option. Budding scientists should visit the Perot Museum of Science, while adventurous guests can head down to Medieval Times to enjoy a historic dinner and jousting tournament.
Highlights
  • 251 guestrooms
  • Fitness center
  • Spa
  • 4,000-square-feet of meeting facilities
  • Business center
  • Indoor/outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant - Red Fire Grill Bar & Lounge
  • Complimentary local area shuttle (five-mile limit applies)
Policies
The Dart Rail System is just across the street, and there are easy transportation links to take visitors anywhere in the city or further out. Book City View suites for vistas of the Dallas skyline, and Club Floor king suites to enjoy access to the Club Lounge, along with complimentary breakfasts.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas also booked these hotels.

★★★
$99
3.6 / 5 94 reviews
★★★
$89
3.8 / 5 92 reviews
★★★★
$129
4.1 / 5 235 reviews
★★★★
$159
4.1 / 5 74 reviews
★★★
$98
3.9 / 5 37 reviews
★★★★
$119
3.9 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$169
3.8 / 5 67 reviews
★★★
$98
4.2 / 5 68 reviews
★★★
$107
3.9 / 5 33 reviews

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Telephone

Nearby points of interest

  • American Airlines Center: 1.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.7 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.8 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.8 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.1 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.7 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.8 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.8 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.1 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 2.3 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.5 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.5 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 3.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 3.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 3.8 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 3.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 6 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16.1 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 227.6 mi

Dining

The Grill and Lounge
Experience The Grill and Lounge, our new restaurant featuring American comfort foods with a hint of the southwest. Contemporary, yet casual, the Lounge features flat screen TVs, a large communal table and daily happy hour.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 144
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Da Wabb
Friends
Dallas, TX
Feb 24, 2014

Great Hotel

This hotel was central located for my drive around Dallas, The staff and the bartender have great attitudes..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DALS
Friends
Kansas City, MO, USA
Nov 26, 2011

Really good and cheap!

This hotel is really good and cheap. Everything was perfect, but unfortunately we had no free wifi in our room. Walking distance to downtown is about half an hour at least which may be a problem if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CurlySue28
Friends
Tulsa, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Great Girl's Weekend

5 woman met in Dallas for a Girl's Weekend and this was a great deal for the 5 of us to split! Two queen beds, seperate living space with a fold out (reccomend bringing a blow up matress to put on top of the fold out) bar area, good size bathroom, plenty of room for the 5 of us to feel comfortable!!!! Great service from hotel staff, this was a very good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VicMey
Friends
Abilene, Texas
Jul 23, 2012

Great trip

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel this past weekend and I was so impressed by the front desk staff, particularly Misty, she was so welcoming and helpful the rooms were very comfortable and the linens and pillows were plush and so lovely. THe business center was extremely well done and the place was clean and my friends and I had a great time, I would definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Houston
Nov 15, 2010

Sheraton Dallas

Plain and simple for the price this hotel was unbeatable. I just stayed here for a sporting event and it was everything i needed. The staff was helpful and the place was clean. They could update the TV's in the rooms because they don't fit the style of the room. Parking could of been a bit better. I didn't want to pay the overnight fee so i parked at a near by business and walked back to the hotel. It is about two miles from downtown so its not the primary Sheraton in downtown Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all connecting highways so getting to your destination is a piece of cake.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronald C Oliver II
Friends
Baton Rouge, LA
Mar 13, 2011

Beautiful but many technical problems.

My stay at the Sheraton was ok! The hotel is beautiful and a Denny's, Popeyes, Subway, and McDonalds was all near the hotel. Problems I had were minor but still important factors. Room was Great but lamp shade had a stain on it. Had to request for two remotes several times. $8.00 a night parking should be included in your booking online. [...] Had one maid Asked for extra towel. She stated "That's not my room!" Very disrespecful! But Representative [...] took care of everything and was very pleasant. There was also a Manager that offered two free breakfast after the trouble I had. But all being said! I enjoyed my stay and will book there if I had to travel there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

TGIF, AND HUGE STRIP CLUBS!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Australia
Jan 23, 2011

Nice Hotel

Nice location. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Arkansas
Jul 10, 2010

Weekend Stay

The hotel was nice and clean, the staff was very nice and friendly. I was only disappointed in two things...I had called ahead and requested a room with double beds because we were celebrating my daughters birthday and needed more than one bed. When we arrived they were out of double beds so she and all of her friends had to sleep in one bed with me on the couch. The other disappointing thing was the fact that there was a dog show or something near and dogs were everywhere and noisy all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
six shopping sisters
Friends
Monroe, LA
Jul 12, 2009

Shopping Trip

Very enjoyable stay. Room was great for us. Three women in each room. Comfortable evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
May 3, 2008

I love the Sheraton

Th e sheraton was a good choice. The hotel was amazingly pleasing and the employees were very friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Midevil Times

Back to menu Return to top