$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kutiegirl2006
Business
fort worth
Nov 24, 2014

get away

Verry Nice hotel ppl.were friendly staff always willing to help

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan L.
Business
Round Rock
Jan 5, 2015

Nice value and location

It's a very convenient place to stay if you are going to a basketball game. It is very walkable. The staff seemed very friendly, and I thought the pool/fitness area was pretty good, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Can walk to American Airlines Center from here, and there's a nice BBQ place down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny O.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome stay!!!

Hi!!! I was very happy with my stay here I will be going back soon!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny O.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome trip

I love it I will be going back again very soon!!!! If there is a deal for me!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hello kitty
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Buisinesd trip

Great experience snd easy to find. Definayely would recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smooth5050
Business
killeen,tx
Feb 18, 2014

great place

The room was great and relaxing. The bed and pillows gave me a great nite sleep and the location was great. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T and Smash
Business
dallas, TX
Feb 25, 2014

weekend getaway

My husband and I had an awesome time. We checked in and out very easy. We needed a cab for our evening and the front desk called one. He was there in 6 minutes. Great location for amazing restaurants near by. The most comfortable pillows and bed I've slept in. We will definitely be making another trip soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
macon, ga
Jun 23, 2009

"Wonderful Surroundings"

Very nice and conveniently located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new jersey
Jul 24, 2009

would stay again

Really my problems were with the bed and pillows being too soft and also it sometimes took me 5 or 6 tries to connect to internet. The internet access was also terminated during my last night and I could not access internet to check on my flight and I still had several hours before checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pat - MK
Business
Barnegat, NJ
Jul 25, 2009

Great location for the price

The staff were very helpful. Took advantage of the buffet breakfast several times. Service & food were great! Loved the separate living room area. Refrigerator & microwave is a real cost effective perk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top