$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore
May 16, 2011

Good value

Great hotel. Good price. Frdige, microwave, coffee. Denny's was in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mingo garza
Business
dallas, tx
Apr 12, 2010

bonjovi concert

the overall experience was great and the benefit of having the kitchenette was great and convienent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

see a concert

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LOVED- better than my high expectations
Business
West Texas
Aug 10, 2009

Wow

I was very very surprised by how cheap we got such a beautiful hotel room! The seperate living room was superb, the TVs were great quality (EXCELLENT), big open bathroom, great little balcony, huge counter space, desk and chair, couch and ottomans.. who could ask for more?? Very comfortable bed/beddding also!!! It was marvelous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Not paying attention, my boyfriend and I did not realize the Medieval times is precisely NEXT DOOR to this hotel! Do not get your car, it is extremely close, the walk from your car in their parking lot would probably be equal to the one from your room :)

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
by Johnson's
Business
Albuq, NM
Sep 24, 2010

Better Than Expected

It was excellent. The room was great, better than we were expecting. Beds were very, very comfortable with crisp clean linen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ballpark traveler
Business
San Marcos CA
Sep 22, 2010

Excelent Value!!

In the 4 nites I stayed I came in contact with everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff and every person went out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The people at the front desk recomended two fabulous places to eat.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 24, 2010

Great Hotel!

The hotel was wonderful especially for the price. It was in a great location and very clean and quiet. I will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ranred
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 21, 2009

Not what I expected

The hotel was great however, [...] described the room as "Assessible" without mentioning that it had a full size bed. My husband was with me and he is 6'2" so that did not work out too well. Moral of this story, if it is not listed......ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas, tx
Aug 17, 2009

great hotel

it was really great and i really enjoyed the hotel. I would love to stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
l mom
Business
san antonio, tx
Jul 30, 2011

family

It was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lighthouse Maiden
Business
Gatesville, Texas
Jul 14, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price!

The pool was fantastic! Indoor and outdoor pool connected by a canal. Great whirlpool hot tub as well! The staff was super friendly and always went out of their way to assist! The room was fantastic!!! Two flat screen TVs, one in the living area and the other in the bedroom. Extremely comfortable bed with high quality linens. Starbucks coffee that guests can brew in the rooms! Excellent excellent excellent!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a fantastic Mexican Restaurant about a mile away from the hotel called Uncle Julio's.

Back to menu Return to top