$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Nov 15, 2010

Sheraton Dallas

Plain and simple for the price this hotel was unbeatable. I just stayed here for a sporting event and it was everything i needed. The staff was helpful and the place was clean. They could update the TV's in the rooms because they don't fit the style of the room. Parking could of been a bit better. I didn't want to pay the overnight fee so i parked at a near by business and walked back to the hotel. It is about two miles from downtown so its not the primary Sheraton in downtown Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all connecting highways so getting to your destination is a piece of cake.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nurse1
Business
milwaukee,Wisconsin
May 27, 2009

great rooms, great service, great price!

This hotel was great! the only thing that kept it from getting 5 stars was that one of the front desk workers forgot to make our dinner reservations, but fortunatly we got in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

allen premium outlets

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KING OF TX
Business
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Dec 6, 2010

LAST MINUTE GETAWAY

hotel was very nice. everytime i called down to the front desk with a question, they called my by my name and answered everything i neede to know. helped me with whatever i needed. room was cleaned daily and everyone was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
visula
Business
Bastrop, TX
Apr 22, 2009

Better than Expected

Traveled to Dallas to assist my daughter with job interviews in the Hospital District. The hotel was a perfect location to get to all hospitals. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Restaurant was nice, quiet and food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Some of Dallas best restaurants are located within ten minutes or less from this hotel.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronald C Oliver II
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Mar 13, 2011

Beautiful but many technical problems.

My stay at the Sheraton was ok! The hotel is beautiful and a Denny's, Popeyes, Subway, and McDonalds was all near the hotel. Problems I had were minor but still important factors. Room was Great but lamp shade had a stain on it. Had to request for two remotes several times. $8.00 a night parking should be included in your booking online. [...] Had one maid Asked for extra towel. She stated "That's not my room!" Very disrespecful! But Representative [...] took care of everything and was very pleasant. There was also a Manager that offered two free breakfast after the trouble I had. But all being said! I enjoyed my stay and will book there if I had to travel there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

TGIF, AND HUGE STRIP CLUBS!

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Australia
Jan 23, 2011

Nice Hotel

Nice location. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita, KS
Nov 19, 2010

I love the Sheraton beds!

My husband went along with me on an overnight business trip, we visited the bar as soon as it opened and the lovely lady there was extremely attentive and helpful, the room/suite we had was great, very luxurious, I love staying at Sheraton's for the fluffy pillows and bed - usually do the buffet breakfast but not this time since we were so full from dinner the evening before, so the waitress let us create our own menu choice and she charged a very reasonable price for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Supermodel Mom
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 22, 2010

Great accommodations at a fair price

Great overnight stay. Shuttle service ends at 8:30 which is a bit early on the weekend, but otherwise accommodating and comfortable. Nice beds and very clean room. Quiet and decent view of the city from balcony. Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
samaquino
Business
Ft Sill, OK
May 29, 2011

Very good for price

Awesome accomodations, really good service, close to the center of Dallas. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel will take anyone within 10-15 miles if transportation is needed. Just ask. They also have discount coupons for most of the entertainment in town.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antprs24
Business
Austin, Tx
May 19, 2010

Good for the Price

I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. It seems to be more of a hotel for couples, business, singles in their 20's and 30's. I wouldn't recommend it for families. I mean, if you don't mind hearing people yelling in the hall and banging on the wrong door at 2 a.m. after the bars close, then you'll be good. It wouldn't have bothered me so much if I had stayed out late that night too, but I didn't. Anyway, The overall experience for my girlfriend and I was great. It was conveniently located near EVERYTHING! Not more than a 5 minute drive to the aquarium, northpark, att center, medieval times, etc. THE ONLY BAD THING was (like alot of other hotels) they charged for EVERYTHING! PARKING cost $8 per vehicle to park in the hotel parking lot. Are you kidding me?? Hotel parking should be free to guests staying at the hotel. They give you a parking pass, so if you don't have one, you WILL be towed. There was a bottle of water in the room that I thought about drinking... until I read the print... "If consumed, a $4 dollar charge will be added to your bill." Needless to say, I passed on the FOUR dollar bottle of water. They also charge you $10 per night for the use of wireless internet. Those were the only downsides. PROS; The hotel staff were very kind and took care of business immediately. I asked for new sheets and towels, they arrived right as soon as I left the hotel room for the day. AMAZING. The bartender was very kind, courteous, and respectful. She wasn't like every other bartender acting flirty (aka slvtty) just to get a good tip. Overall, the rooms were very nice, Staff were friendly and professional, great showers, comfy beds and pillows, great views of downtown. For the price of the actual hotel room and nothing extra, I couldn't ask for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top