$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamil Washington
Business
Nashville, TN
Sep 9, 2012

Five Star Conference

This hotel was outstanding and very accomodating. The staff was great and willing to help with everything. The business center was accessible at all times and it was free compared to the hosting conference. There no issues and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas summer weekend
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 4, 2012

No complimentary breakfast

I thought I read on the description that complimentary breakfast was included. I guess I was wrong, which was a totally turn down. Overall this hotel is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
micmit
Business
Austin, TX
May 12, 2012

Sheraton Marketplace

Good location, average rooms, but definitely with their prices I couldn't expect anything more. Staff not great; it took forever to check me in and most importantly, when I called to let them know that somebody had a key and they were able to open the door (I was in the room), they didn't even apologize and made it sound like it wasn't a big deal...really? Is it acceptable somebody is able to get into your room with a key you didn't authorize?...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niiick
Business
NY, NY
Apr 6, 2012

Great business trip relaxation

Clean room, reasonable large lobby and computers for web access. Too bad Pool is still under construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny restaurant within a short walk. Get better breakfast and save some dough.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kc kansas
Business
Topeka, Kansas
Mar 26, 2012

Mom and Daughter Weekend

The room was roomy and the beds very comfortable. Loved the patio door that allowed us to enjoy the Texas night air. Will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dimples1972
Business
Dallas
Mar 22, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

I had a Birthday stay cation..Everything was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The staff was great and I loved the view of Downtown Dallas. However the bar did close early.. Overall I Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jawsmvj
Business
Marshall, TX, USA
Mar 19, 2012

TBRU/St Patties getaway

Perfect spot for the weekend away. Central to all the places we wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beautiful2012
Business
Waco, TX, USA
Mar 15, 2012

Excellent Hotel

I absolutely enjoyed everything about this hotel the staff was great and so helpful. The room was so warm and comfortable. I have told everyone I know about this hotel and I plan on staying there everytime I go visit Dallas, Tx.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are good places to eat not to far from the hotel that a great for business, families, and couples.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CurlySue28
Business
Tulsa, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Great Girl's Weekend

5 woman met in Dallas for a Girl's Weekend and this was a great deal for the 5 of us to split! Two queen beds, seperate living space with a fold out (reccomend bringing a blow up matress to put on top of the fold out) bar area, good size bathroom, plenty of room for the 5 of us to feel comfortable!!!! Great service from hotel staff, this was a very good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jawsmvj
Business
Marshall, TX, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Thanksgiving away from family

Loved it! Needed a break from sleeping on an air mattress and from the family. Suite was perfect. bed was nice and bedding was so comfortable and warm. Cuddle in room and watched football without people talking. It was minutes to Cedar Springs for a night at the bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Location for a short trip to bars on Cedar Springs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DALS
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Nov 26, 2011

Really good and cheap!

This hotel is really good and cheap. Everything was perfect, but unfortunately we had no free wifi in our room. Walking distance to downtown is about half an hour at least which may be a problem if you don't have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top