$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddieo
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 9, 2013

Great Stay and friendly staff!

Horrible weather outside, was so grateful to be able to check in early! Very friendly staff that was eager to take care of any problems I had right away! Had a problem with heat in the room and within minutes after calling someone was there and fixed it! Would definitely recommend staying here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffro26
Business
Kansas City
Jun 5, 2014

Great Location

Good location and nice staff. Clean room and really comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheDoc
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 10, 2010

Sheraton Suites - Dallas

This was a quick in/out visit, and the hotel was perfect for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 29, 2009

Dallas Cowboy Trip

We came to Dallas to go to the Cowboy thanksgiving day game. The hotel was right across from downtown. The room was awesome. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was clean! There's a great view of downtown from our window. We can hear the freeway from our room and had to pay almost 9 bucks to park our car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Doctoral Candidate
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 7, 2009

Awesome Stay

This hotel was great, the staff was very helpful and always eager to help. The rooms are a bit small, but overall a great stay, the restaurant on site was great as well as the service. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Dec 12, 2010

Terrific value.

The buffet breakfast was great, the rooms generous and the hotel very busy accommodating dogs from a big show and the Red and White Ball on Saturday night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nana at the Hilton across the street is excellent and within walking distance. In addition, the Hilton has an enclosed walking area if you want to stay off the very busy streets.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
champer
Business
Denver
May 25, 2011

Nice Hotel....Good Price

Business

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Nov 15, 2010

Sheraton Dallas

Plain and simple for the price this hotel was unbeatable. I just stayed here for a sporting event and it was everything i needed. The staff was helpful and the place was clean. They could update the TV's in the rooms because they don't fit the style of the room. Parking could of been a bit better. I didn't want to pay the overnight fee so i parked at a near by business and walked back to the hotel. It is about two miles from downtown so its not the primary Sheraton in downtown Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to all connecting highways so getting to your destination is a piece of cake.

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nurse1
Business
milwaukee,Wisconsin
May 27, 2009

great rooms, great service, great price!

This hotel was great! the only thing that kept it from getting 5 stars was that one of the front desk workers forgot to make our dinner reservations, but fortunatly we got in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

allen premium outlets

Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KING OF TX
Business
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Dec 6, 2010

LAST MINUTE GETAWAY

hotel was very nice. everytime i called down to the front desk with a question, they called my by my name and answered everything i neede to know. helped me with whatever i needed. room was cleaned daily and everyone was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top