$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 13, 2015

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

4 stars
View map of 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, 2101 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
171 out of 171
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Juanititito
Business
NY
Nov 11, 2012

The charged twice

They charged twice the room's fee, after a week no one from Sheraton has been able to explain me why, besides this and couple of drunk students walking around, great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dggf
Business
dallas Texas
Oct 20, 2012

weekend trip

great experience! customer service was awesome! very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Teepee1
Business
Tulsa, OK
Oct 13, 2012

Business trip

Overall, nice hotel but I gave 3 star because the bath faucet label for hot and cold was dangling and faucet head rotated side to side. The air conditioner vent in bedroom was blowing in our face and we did not want to lower temperature because we would get sick (not an ideal place for a vent) and our room was cool but the other rm w/the couch was hot. Hotel was nice, and I would refer others, but it is not quite a four star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamil Washington
Business
Nashville, TN
Sep 9, 2012

Five Star Conference

This hotel was outstanding and very accomodating. The staff was great and willing to help with everything. The business center was accessible at all times and it was free compared to the hosting conference. There no issues and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disappointed with Sherato
Business
Gadsden, AL
Sep 3, 2012

Disappointing service experience

We were there for a three night stay. The first lady at the desk that we met was very accommodating. That's where the good stuff ended. The room across the hall from us had flooded the previous night and it smelled bad in our hallway. The workout room only had half of the machines working properly. The restaurant staff for breakfast did not know the menu well at all. The advertised shuttle service was unavailable most of the time and very limited in scope. The front desk and room service would not answer the phone many times when we try to contact them. We would not go back to this hotel if we had a choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizzie bones
Business
dallas
Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful easy hotel stay for me and my pet!

nice staff, great for pets and centraly located near to everthing you need to do in dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to uptown and downtown areas of dallas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BYE BYE DALLAS
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jul 25, 2012

Bye Dallas

It was ok.... Will say that the staff was a little stress, but overall friendly and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Downtown...very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VicMey
Business
Abilene, Texas
Jul 23, 2012

Great trip

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel this past weekend and I was so impressed by the front desk staff, particularly Misty, she was so welcoming and helpful the rooms were very comfortable and the linens and pillows were plush and so lovely. THe business center was extremely well done and the place was clean and my friends and I had a great time, I would definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BYE BYE DALLAS
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jul 12, 2012

Dallas Re-visit

Not the best, but not the worst either. Room was not availble for check-in when I arrived. I was able to check-in about 55 mins. later. No hot water in the morning, this was not good because, I spent 3 nights there. Each morning no hot water. At the time of my trip there was a dog show conference,also. Dogs were going and coming in the lobby area. The hotel did somewhat compensate for the inconvience by taking care of my parking fee ($7.95) and 2 breakfast buffets for 1 morning. Breakfast cost @ $14 per person. Location of hotel is great, very closed to the downtown area. Rooms were not not bad at all ,but my neighbor was a little loud with their music, but security to care of that issue. Would I stay again MAYBE, but I would let it be my last choice of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

DOWNTOWN FOR ENTERTAINMENT IS VERY CLOSE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Justice for all
Business
Lampasas, Tx
Jul 4, 2012

Perfect

Great hotel. The front desk staff was exceptional at check in. The whole experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top